Emerge Desktop Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • socialmediaraw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software I have ever used. Its very easy with lots useful features.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    emerge works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar emerge gratis

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • neobloodline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What more can you want from a powerful, fast, "just works" desktop shell? Take the 5 minutes to read the intro manual and you will quickly see what this free desktop shell replacement brings to the table.

    Posted 08/22/2012
  • jerrodc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to configure shell replacement, minimalistic, low memory foot print, clean interface, great community support. Recommended for anyone wanting a better desktop workflow.

    Posted 06/28/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • eddt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This great shell application makes for easy customizing of any system! I use it on all my laptops for a superclean interface!

    Posted 11/04/2010
  • lsendoya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very simple, very classy design, very compatible. Lot of things to improve, not because of lack of funcionality, but for its posibilities.

    Posted 01/13/2010
  • pratikarun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome shell. Very minimalistic and customizable. I've been using it in all of my windows machines at home and work.

    Posted 10/06/2009
  • ir0nh34d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What can I say, I'm biased :)

    Posted 09/25/2009