As of 2014-07-20, this project may now be found at https://github.com/essiembre/eclipse-rbe.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • berschul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great help to edit resource bundles - with a quick overview over all missing entries for each language file.

    Posted 07/17/2014
  • tutanchamon258
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. One of my favourite addons for Eclipse. Customizing resources is so much easier with it!

    Posted 07/08/2014
  • srzc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great editor. We use it to handle our language files. The new features in version 0.8.0 are great. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 10/11/2013
  • mikescher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great - helps me keeping a lot of localized Strings organized

    Posted 04/08/2013
  • xpoinsard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The editor I was waiting for : - handling of multiple langages (including default) - cleaning of empty keys - handling unicode to ascii conversion.

    Posted 03/14/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclipse-rbe is small and works nicely

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar eclipse-rbe gratis

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclipse-rbe, easy to use

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • weisbul
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this program. Thanks!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclipse-rbe is fast and stable

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • skauss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great, must be a standard plugin for eclipse

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • evanmathews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • lolmegafroi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really useful Resources Editor!

    Posted 01/02/2012
  • alexandran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, it is exactly what I needed. Really helpful with the combined view, I love it. It's the best out there.

    Posted 03/16/2011
  • oid-3073015
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good,but file path does not filled by right click action on package

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • amelnikov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice editor

    Posted 06/08/2010
  • bennyp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kudos, nice editor, easiest usage. But maybe Eclipse is too much baggage for the translator? We'll see.

    Posted 11/04/2009