Clearcase plugin for Eclipse Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hemant99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good plugin.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • marceloverdijk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful plugin! Important is also the active support being given.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclipse-ccase works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • erebofv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plugin, and the support is really fast and high quality!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • oid-3245663
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed without a hitch on Juno, initial thoughts lightweight and intuitive to use. As yet I haven't spotted how to select the activity to check out and check in on. I'm impressed so far..

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • evanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • aimunteanu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful plugin. It gets you rid of the command line of the clearcase. You can view what files are checked out only by one click. You can check in multiple files at a time, only by selecting them. You can even compare with a certain version of a file. It helps me a lot in developing code under ClearCase views. Thanks. Great job.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • tylergarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • oid-3760796
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool - seamless integration. I already had an existing project in Eclipse, and once I added this plugin, the project was recognized by the click of one button "Associate Project."

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • sanfankook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    add plugins into eclipse v3.7.1 successfully,but all buttons r unkickable.

    Posted 02/15/2012
  • bijukrish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Job guys...love your work...it works like a charm...

    Posted 10/27/2011
  • iondiode
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is awesome, especially on windows.

    Posted 09/07/2011
  • oid-3096975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Better than IBM own plugin, which I can't even manage to install

    Posted 01/25/2011
  • oid-2849950
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used the plugin in the summer of 2009 and it was great. However, I downloaded the latest version today to work with Eclipse 3.5.2 but it does not seem to work properly. All the menus are disabled. Has it been tested with Eclipse 3.5?

    Posted 06/09/2010
  • rsivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Way better than the IBM Rational one, faster, more friendly, and with a larger number of status icons. Some improvements I'd like to see: an option to uncheckout without confirmation, automatic association of new projects, better handling of linked folders. Thanks a lot for a great product.

    Posted 04/11/2010
  • kaushikagrawal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good work. Keep it up folks. I have a small suggestion though...In the history feature it would be nice to allow some refinements to the query such as -user -since etc...

    Posted 03/18/2010
  • rchcheng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I don't understand how you can do a better plugin than IBM/Rational...but it IS better. Great work.

    Posted 01/12/2010