EclEmma - Java Code Coverage for Eclipse Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • arik-cohen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installed it on my eclipse (STS version) and it just works great. Ran all my test cases and get exact statistics of my code and where I am not having enough tests.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Eclemma, it's excellent!

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • fammovie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressible project - more powerful than most commercial solutions. Incredible powerful and flexible. Saved me countless hours.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • musical4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program eclemma, thanks.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclemma, easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Eclipse plugin for EclEmma has almost no learning curve. I installed it and was able to use it immediately.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • katesmith89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for the last update. It's great!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product eclemma

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • pteranni1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • giodebcest1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • dillonmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • andrewcopman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • amandaparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really useful plugin!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • vasimenito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • oid-2733316
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only thing I would like to add is just how quickly you can get started with EclEmma - easiest tool I have ever used.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • elijahwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eclemma works great

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
Show next 4 reviews