User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vssekhar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very Good software but I could not find "export to excel " on vouchers menu, pl update procedure if any knows. thanks in advance

    Posted 11/08/2013
  • allinmadison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easyhotspot works good.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run easyhotspot

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job easyhotspot

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • bruceleung2000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, it is a great - it works perfectly for android tablets and smartphone, but it gives "login failed" for iphone - my username and password is the same for using of android smartphones and it is NOT working. Could anyone tell what I should do ? do I need to do some settings in iphone (mine is iphone 3G) or in easyhotspot linux server ? Regards, Bruce

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • lukascarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • milesmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program easyhotspot, thanks.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • korb21
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I downloaded the ISO and with a few minor setups (like changing the ethernet connector names to eth0 and eth1, and making eth1 a static address192.168.182.1) it worked perfectly. Now , anyone know how to set the 'simultaneous' user setting to allow everyone to log in with the same name? We dont charge for wireless, just making it easier for our guest users. I have hard coded the username and only want them to have to put a password.

    Posted 04/29/2010
  • abe-petrillo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate piece of software, slight problem with device names, but after installing on a hard drive it resolved itself. Would definately recommend this product and can't wait for the next release!

    Posted 10/25/2009
  • mpwh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. If you want to setup a hotspot system where you can easily manage the users, easyhotspot is the software for you. Fast and easy to setup you'll have your hotspot running in no time.

    Posted 08/22/2009