A simple but powerful DVD authoring tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
2
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • coffeelove80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried for so long to find software like this. All others before have failed. This WORKS, if you have time of course. I've realized that for how ever long your movie is, it normally takes about that long to make a dvd of it. But hey, pair this with Bittorrent, and watch out!

    Posted 04/03/2012
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice product. Easy to use. Thanks!

    Posted 03/30/2012
  • oskablare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool! Awesome job, thank you so much for posting

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • wibackdacmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thanks for showing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • tradesteady
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the one I'm looking for, well-done!!! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- iPad 2 Bluetooth Keyboard: http://www.dealsteady.com/_p4245.html

    Posted 11/07/2011
  • konohaninjaclan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great program! Thanks for developing and sharing.

    Posted 06/27/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • starker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 02/22/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • davehomebrew
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So annoying they don't say you need Visual Basic BEFORE you download.

    Posted 12/19/2010
  • hellangel7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software

    Posted 12/03/2010
  • tiangolo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! Can create DVD subtitles from external subtitles files! Beautiful and simple interface. Easy to use, but very powerful.

    Posted 11/28/2010
  • mad-and-insane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, small, easy, neat program. Unfortunately missing some crucial features (e.g. create custom chapter marks), and there's no more active development for ages now. Sources are rather old VB and not compatible to current Visual Studio versions, making it pretty hard to code the missing parts on ones own... I switched to DVDStyler, maybe I'll take a look at this one in a year or two (if it's still alive then...)

    Posted 09/06/2010
  • oid-2949769
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My 12 yr old was able to use this to take scanned pics and a movie from Camtasia 6 and make a playable DVD in mere moments. Great app!

    Posted 06/09/2010
  • benjaminschwarz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program for creating DVDs quickly. BUT there could be more DVD menu features!

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • oid-2888599
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works exactly as advertised. In over a year of frequent use, no errors (Win XP Pro) and no cost. Unbeatable.

    Posted 04/20/2010
  • fathulumam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think so.

    Posted 03/11/2010
  • oid-2756249
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice product. Easy to use. Thanks!

    Posted 01/02/2010
  • maidenoftheram
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally something somewhat easy to use and understand for us novice DVD burning Newbies. I use it over my expensive programs I bought and can never get a DVD to burn that will play in DVD players, PC etc.

    Posted 10/30/2009