User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • klyme83
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fine on my Windows 7 machine but does not work with Mac OS X 10.9.5. dyld error, can't find SDL_mixer library

    Posted 10/12/2014
  • xukosky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A classic game adapted to modern times.

    Posted 08/29/2014
  • dune2addicted
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    FINALLY!! Dune 2 is resurrected thank you for whoever decided to take the time to make this game after i heard dune 2 the maker got taken down i was hoping someone would pick up dune 2

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • ognerez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    08.07.2013. Overall gameplay needs more powerful Rocket towers, removal of Great House-unique units from the sub-houses clearing the mess, and putting periodically attacking Sardaukar from early missions. Also, missions 3 Atr, 2 Hrk, 6 Hrk are a bit too hard for an Easy level. If possible, game scroll speed max should increased and the settings of scroll speed kept saved. Cheers!

    Posted 07/08/2013
  • kobenkoartem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is great! Simply and absolutely must have! Good job!

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • assasing123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work, i completely love it, make it more moddable and you got a RTS clone with much more potencial than you could imagine, playing it made me feel like i was a kid once again, tho mission 4 its unbeatable once you get attacked by the computer :( way too hard on max difficulty).

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • oid-4080354
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unable to install on Xubuntu 12.10 :( <code> The package is of bad quality The installation of a package which violates the quality standards isn't allowed. This could cause serious problems on your computer. Please contact the person or organisation who provided this package file and include the details beneath. Lintian check results for /home/crysman/games/dunelegacy_0.96.2_amd64.deb: E: dunelegacy: maintainer-address-missing Richard Schaller (richard.schallerATgmx.de) </code> #crysman

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • pesapower
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic :D

    Posted 01/23/2011