Dual Monitor Tools Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vladisama
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well as described :) I would very much like to have the option for random wallpaper selection and rotation... command line would be fine or shortcut parameters. Thanks!

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • gaianna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Dual Wallpaper application works great! I have different sized monitors and it works great for this issue.

    Posted 04/17/2014
  • ckolumbus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Especially DualWallpaper is a great tool! Exactly what I was looking for, and due to the nice design a command line version that fits my needs was quite easily realized.

    Posted 04/13/2014
  • joakim212
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dual Wallpaper is excellent. Although I wished i could save the settings in case i want to change WP for only one screen.

    Posted 03/30/2014
  • notching2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great utility. One issue though, I use a laptop that extends to two screens. Dual monitor cannot handle unplugging and re-plugging of monitors - it hides running applications permanently(!) I'm running window 7.

    Posted 10/23/2013
  • fudgemutator
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice job on this. I love the dual desktop backgrounds and probably most of all the ability to switch/rotate monitors. One note on the cursor switching: Would be really cool if this worked when a fullscreen game was up on one screen so I could easily change music etc. on the other screen without minimizing. I'm not sure how I would go about coding that without minimizing the current app but thought I might mention it in case you had any ideas =D.

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dualmonitortool works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • leolopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • noahbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app dualmonitortool

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • klaushe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! First approach, using w2k3 with admin account, starting from a smb share it fails because of admin access rights. Copy exes to a local disk and enjoy!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • nishakitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using the Dual Wallpapers tool I am now able to set my wallpapers properly, thank you so much.

    Posted 09/12/2011
  • mikeggsm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Confine mouse cursor to current screen is priceless!

    Posted 08/23/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • ssteele00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tools. A must have if you're running multiple monitors.

    Posted 02/08/2011