Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
84
14
3
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jhlibrarian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Did exactly what I needed it to!

    Posted 07/23/2015
  • stevengren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WoW, great and free! The only problem I have see, is on a triple screen when I move a window between screen 2 and 3 the task icon stay on the 2 taskbar.Nice work!

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • klocman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't work with custom themes. An option to manually change the theme between Aero and Classing would be nice.

    Posted 05/26/2015
  • divot999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works very well. Does have a minor issue when using 2+ screens. It does not keep monitors 2 and 3 windows separated on the taskbar. Again, minor issue. Works great otherwise!

    Posted 04/28/2015
  • buythiscomputer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works immediately without asking stupid questions and without installing adwares spywares shitwares that some of the monkeys add to their programs. Thank you !

    Posted 04/24/2015
  • imansuree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fabulous.

    Posted 04/23/2015
  • almamundnj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm

    Posted 04/05/2015
  • voide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and intuitive.

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • zlapper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • tollerusername
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done mate.

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • muzl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Strong recommend! Good simple app. Checked on Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • infinity69play
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple :)

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • fransschreuder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installs (without admin), and works like a charm. Configuration is also perfect!

    Posted 08/15/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • hikecraze
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow just worked little issues here and there but it works and it even follows themes. cant beat it with a stick for free

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • steadyaero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works beautifully! very few quirks :)

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • dobi_pt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool! Thanks

    Posted 06/16/2014
  • antoniolosada
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is a fantastic application. congratulations

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • kpstolk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works good with 2 monitors.

    Posted 05/24/2014
  • juouyang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Work like a magic!

    Posted 05/05/2014
  • favoritas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good joob. Congratulations.

    Posted 04/25/2014
  • gu1ms
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! I just installed it and so far, it's a very nice software. Good job to all the team. ^^

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • photo4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, the program works great and it's nice that it's free! The main bug I've noticed is when you have two or more windows open of the same program (like a browser) open in the original windows paine. If both are minimized, one of the windows disappears and you can only bring it back up by switching to it from the task manager (by pressing ctrl+alt+dlt). I really like the feature that shows the text of the windows you have open in the additional taskbars, however I noticed that text doesn't always refresh (like when different tabs are open in a browser). I can work with the bugs by slightly altering the way I move between windows.

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • solid-ice8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I was looking for. Way better than DisplayFusion in many ways. Although both lack somethings I'm (specifically) looking for. Sorry, I'm very nit-picky. 1) The ability to sync taskbars (if one taskbar comes up, the other take bar(s) should too. 2) Able to use address bar like normal windows taskbar has Other than that, awesome program! Would recommend to others! edit : I know [Start] menu is still in beta, there's a small bug that semi-freezes the dual-monitor' taskbar. Whether it's hovering over one of the pinned [start] menu items or selecting the folder 'All Programs'. Best way to make it go away is to click "Show Desktop" on Windows taskbar.

    Posted 01/17/2014
Show next 25 reviews