Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
74
8
2
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • apcehypo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found two problems. 1. Can't resize bar to minimal size, even if remove data/time info. I need THIN taskbar, like I can get with 7+ Taskbar Tweaker for system taskbar. 2. If settings window is opened, can't click on buttons of applications on taskbar. Settings windows should not be modal/dialog.

    Posted 09/29/2014
  • zaoenergy24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just one problem in this taskbar When I press (right) ALT + F8 my second monitor is dissapeared from screen

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • ottelo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It would be nice, if I could deactivate the taskbar on a specific screen. ATM we could only change the location.

    Posted 05/09/2014
  • michaelz70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is really great if you use two Monitor. Five stars if it would be able to place a customizable toolbar to the taskbar.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • star-light
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's was almost prefect. And it will be prefect if button exit appear in "taskbar properties", not in context-menu. "Exit" in Context-menu is so annoy, I alway shutdown program in accident :( Could u guy fix it? Thanks for great program.

    Posted 01/24/2014
  • wbennion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice, easy to use program. The one issue I have is that one my second screen when I open a fullscreen YouTube video, the video is displayed behind the taskbar, but this is onoly a minor bug.

    Posted 10/30/2013
  • kspn78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love the app, works brilliantly on 3 screens. I have noticed a couple of bugs, generally around resolution/screen count changes but a simple restart of the program fixes them. An additional option I would like to see is the ability to NOT have the task switcher move to the same screen as the currently active window and to stay on the primary display. Being able to pin applications to the 'secondary' taskbar is great!

    Posted 10/28/2013
  • reiner030
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, great program. I found only a little bug: when viewing flash apps/videos in fullview mode their footer/base of the window goes behind Dual Monitor Taskbar. Normally flash apps stays in front of windows task bar.

    Posted 07/11/2013