Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
6
2
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • shonu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Many thanks for this very useful tool! It seems most usable from what I found. A few wishes, though: 1. Keyboard shortcut to move windows to other screen (I hate using mouse for that) 2. Click on a task on the bar does not always directly activate the window, it opens a preview icon that needs to be clicked. I would like to directly focus and open the active window, avoiding a second click 3. often apps are not listed in the bar of the window they are currently loaded in. this looks like a bug. e.g. I got IE open 3 times but I can only reach there by ALT-TAB - not seing it in ANY bar thanks

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • fischmopper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works quite well, thanks for that! Some issues with pinning programs to the taskbar on second monitor (at least for some programs, not all).

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • tengjp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool! Very useful Window Manager options, can match window by window class or window caption or program name!

    Posted 03/26/2013
  • staulbee001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, great project.

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • damianbcpetro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice application, works as advertised.

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar dualmonitortb gratis

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • ianskie1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    an amazing free tool for a basic dual monitor setup such as I have, the only gripe I have about it currently is that when I have a taskbar in my secondary(right) monitor, I can't play Youtube videos in full screenm it shows the taskbar at underneath the fullscreen video. Auto hiding the taskbar has been a temporary solution but proves to be too tedious. Hope to see that adressed in the next version, then for me it's a perfect app. But anyways awsome work here!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • ritaco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project بسیار عالی هست

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • maryjoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dualmonitortb, high level.

    Posted 11/25/2012
  • austinspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dualmonitortb is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • tnewton1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great project! Works better than expected! The beta start menu is very buggy for "beta" but the concept is really nice and can't wait to see improvements! I also wish that like programs could be grouped like they are on my main taskbar. It's a minor issue, not a major complaint so I'm not worried. Thanks for your hard work on this!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • oid-4026327
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it! Works well with mDesktop also.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • duckmuscovy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice gadget!

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • fritzkalter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hope your project is making progress!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • braairesepte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this with us!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • oid-3991619
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic piece of software! Makes great use of Aero features. I consider it to be indispensible, and much better than the other dual monitor softwares! I also like that it waits until a second monitor is available, which is great for cases where you are accessing the computer remotely. Version 1.21 is the most stable one yet.

    Posted 09/23/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app dualmonitortb

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • oid-3959490
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love the software, but I hate that it too often gets minimized somehow when I work using windows remote desktop connection and minimize that. It just disappears from the taskbar when I minimize the RDC program, but it is still running as can be seen in the task manager. I have to close it from there and start the program again to get the taskbar again.

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • oid-2861527
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    that's exactly what i was looking for. minor issue is that it seems that is uses different font comparing to system task bar. but that's not a major issue

    Posted 08/28/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best dual display managers I've seen. Greatly boosted my productivity, would recommend to everyone!

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • oid-3951464
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    same for me, crashes on w7, guess it's something to do with net framework. previous version works like a charm though. thanks for the app.

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • oid-3947627
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great program. It is small and lightweight. It would be nice to have support for 3 monitors. Further options for maximizing across screens and sending windows quickly from one screen to another would be a huge benefit.

    Posted 08/16/2012
Show next 25 reviews