Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
82
10
3
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • klocman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't work with custom themes. An option to manually change the theme between Aero and Classing would be nice.

    Posted 05/26/2015
  • divot999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works very well. Does have a minor issue when using 2+ screens. It does not keep monitors 2 and 3 windows separated on the taskbar. Again, minor issue. Works great otherwise!

    Posted 04/28/2015
  • buythiscomputer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works immediately without asking stupid questions and without installing adwares spywares shitwares that some of the monkeys add to their programs. Thank you !

    Posted 04/24/2015
  • imansuree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fabulous.

    Posted 04/23/2015
  • almamundnj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm

    Posted 04/05/2015
  • harbor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crash on windows 8.1 after a certain time in the preview windows on taskbar. I think because of the preview taskbar. Please make update for Windows 8!

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • voide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and intuitive.

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • zlapper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • tesdaburys
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on 3 monitors too (I have a USB-VGA graphics card). I really like the fact it worked so effortlessly. There are some strange fonts used but seems very good otherwise.

    Posted 01/05/2015
  • gedoons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program. However I'd suggest a feature that hides the taskbar if I have something open fullscreen in the secondary monitor, such as YouTube or Netflix. Normally I don't want to autohide it, but for those fullscreen videos I'd like the entire screen real estate.

    Posted 01/03/2015
  • tollerusername
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done mate.

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • muzl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Strong recommend! Good simple app. Checked on Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • apcehypo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found two problems. 1. Can't resize bar to minimal size, even if remove data/time info. I need THIN taskbar, like I can get with 7+ Taskbar Tweaker for system taskbar. 2. If settings window is opened, can't click on buttons of applications on taskbar. Settings windows should not be modal/dialog.

    Posted 09/29/2014
  • zaoenergy24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just one problem in this taskbar When I press (right) ALT + F8 my second monitor is dissapeared from screen

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • infinity69play
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple :)

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • fransschreuder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installs (without admin), and works like a charm. Configuration is also perfect!

    Posted 08/15/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • hikecraze
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow just worked little issues here and there but it works and it even follows themes. cant beat it with a stick for free

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • steadyaero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works beautifully! very few quirks :)

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • dobi_pt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool! Thanks

    Posted 06/16/2014
  • antoniolosada
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is a fantastic application. congratulations

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • kpstolk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works good with 2 monitors.

    Posted 05/24/2014
  • atomicrabbit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't seem to detect Microsoft Visual Studio. It will not show that app in the taskbar. Even if set it to Mirror mode, Visual Studio will appear on the native taskbar, but not the secondary taskbar. Strange.

    Posted 05/14/2014
  • ottelo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It would be nice, if I could deactivate the taskbar on a specific screen. ATM we could only change the location.

    Posted 05/09/2014
Show next 25 reviews