Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
77
10
3
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • harbor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crash on windows 8.1 after a certain time in the preview windows on taskbar. I think because of the preview taskbar. Please make update for Windows 8!

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • voide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and intuitive.

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • zlapper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • tesdaburys
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on 3 monitors too (I have a USB-VGA graphics card). I really like the fact it worked so effortlessly. There are some strange fonts used but seems very good otherwise.

    Posted 01/05/2015
  • gedoons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program. However I'd suggest a feature that hides the taskbar if I have something open fullscreen in the secondary monitor, such as YouTube or Netflix. Normally I don't want to autohide it, but for those fullscreen videos I'd like the entire screen real estate.

    Posted 01/03/2015
  • tollerusername
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done mate.

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • muzl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Strong recommend! Good simple app. Checked on Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • apcehypo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found two problems. 1. Can't resize bar to minimal size, even if remove data/time info. I need THIN taskbar, like I can get with 7+ Taskbar Tweaker for system taskbar. 2. If settings window is opened, can't click on buttons of applications on taskbar. Settings windows should not be modal/dialog.

    Posted 09/29/2014
  • zaoenergy24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just one problem in this taskbar When I press (right) ALT + F8 my second monitor is dissapeared from screen

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • infinity69play
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple :)

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • fransschreuder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installs (without admin), and works like a charm. Configuration is also perfect!

    Posted 08/15/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • hikecraze
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow just worked little issues here and there but it works and it even follows themes. cant beat it with a stick for free

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • steadyaero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works beautifully! very few quirks :)

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • dobi_pt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool! Thanks

    Posted 06/16/2014
  • antoniolosada
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is a fantastic application. congratulations

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • kpstolk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works good with 2 monitors.

    Posted 05/24/2014
  • atomicrabbit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't seem to detect Microsoft Visual Studio. It will not show that app in the taskbar. Even if set it to Mirror mode, Visual Studio will appear on the native taskbar, but not the secondary taskbar. Strange.

    Posted 05/14/2014
  • ottelo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It would be nice, if I could deactivate the taskbar on a specific screen. ATM we could only change the location.

    Posted 05/09/2014
  • juouyang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Work like a magic!

    Posted 05/05/2014
  • favoritas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good joob. Congratulations.

    Posted 04/25/2014
  • gu1ms
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! I just installed it and so far, it's a very nice software. Good job to all the team. ^^

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • michaelz70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is really great if you use two Monitor. Five stars if it would be able to place a customizable toolbar to the taskbar.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • photo4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, the program works great and it's nice that it's free! The main bug I've noticed is when you have two or more windows open of the same program (like a browser) open in the original windows paine. If both are minimized, one of the windows disappears and you can only bring it back up by switching to it from the task manager (by pressing ctrl+alt+dlt). I really like the feature that shows the text of the windows you have open in the additional taskbars, however I noticed that text doesn't always refresh (like when different tabs are open in a browser). I can work with the bugs by slightly altering the way I move between windows.

    Posted 01/27/2014
Show next 25 reviews