Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
83
13
3
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • valentin-gl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any updates? Is this still developed? I will gladly pay some bucks for this great tool. I could never work properly with 3 monitors without this great tool.

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • ngocit09
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 06/23/2015
  • aekinjay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been trying to find a dual (triple in my case actually) task bar that actually works. I've found some that you have to pay 20 bucks for that are crap compared to this one. I'm seriously impressed. Only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I can't pin items to anything but the base windows task bar. When I try to pin to the others I get the message that there was an error trying to pin this application to the taskbar. Keep up the awesome work. Heck, if chipping in 20 bucks would help, I'd gladly give 20 bucks for this task bar over the other crapbars I've found before!

    Posted 06/18/2015
  • stevengren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WoW, great and free! The only problem I have see, is on a triple screen when I move a window between screen 2 and 3 the task icon stay on the 2 taskbar.Nice work!

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • klocman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't work with custom themes. An option to manually change the theme between Aero and Classing would be nice.

    Posted 05/26/2015
  • divot999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works very well. Does have a minor issue when using 2+ screens. It does not keep monitors 2 and 3 windows separated on the taskbar. Again, minor issue. Works great otherwise!

    Posted 04/28/2015
  • buythiscomputer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works immediately without asking stupid questions and without installing adwares spywares shitwares that some of the monkeys add to their programs. Thank you !

    Posted 04/24/2015
  • imansuree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fabulous.

    Posted 04/23/2015
  • almamundnj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm

    Posted 04/05/2015
  • harbor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crash on windows 8.1 after a certain time in the preview windows on taskbar. I think because of the preview taskbar. Please make update for Windows 8!

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • voide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and intuitive.

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • zlapper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • tesdaburys
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on 3 monitors too (I have a USB-VGA graphics card). I really like the fact it worked so effortlessly. There are some strange fonts used but seems very good otherwise.

    Posted 01/05/2015
  • gedoons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program. However I'd suggest a feature that hides the taskbar if I have something open fullscreen in the secondary monitor, such as YouTube or Netflix. Normally I don't want to autohide it, but for those fullscreen videos I'd like the entire screen real estate.

    Posted 01/03/2015
  • tollerusername
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done mate.

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • muzl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Strong recommend! Good simple app. Checked on Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • apcehypo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found two problems. 1. Can't resize bar to minimal size, even if remove data/time info. I need THIN taskbar, like I can get with 7+ Taskbar Tweaker for system taskbar. 2. If settings window is opened, can't click on buttons of applications on taskbar. Settings windows should not be modal/dialog.

    Posted 09/29/2014
  • zaoenergy24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just one problem in this taskbar When I press (right) ALT + F8 my second monitor is dissapeared from screen

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • infinity69play
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple :)

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • fransschreuder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just installs (without admin), and works like a charm. Configuration is also perfect!

    Posted 08/15/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • bblackmoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is spectacular. It is exactly what I was looking for. And it works with vertical task bars!

    Posted 08/13/2014
  • hikecraze
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow just worked little issues here and there but it works and it even follows themes. cant beat it with a stick for free

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • steadyaero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works beautifully! very few quirks :)

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • dobi_pt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool! Thanks

    Posted 06/16/2014
Show next 25 reviews