Programming Without Coding Technology Icon

Create software without writing a single line of code

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
80
3
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vaschthestamped
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Può essere miglirato in molte cose (64bit, estenzioni,...) ma è un programma ottimo per la creazioni di piccoli programmini adatti a molte esigenze.

    Posted 02/08/2015
  • eternel0422
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This Project is best way to learn programming

    Posted 01/07/2015
  • danduncombe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great and (relatively) simple way of making functional programs. My only gripe is that Harbour (the default language) doesn't seem to have a logarithm function.

    Posted 12/29/2014
  • c_horne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool for development and strives to remove many of the problems coding with text based languages. It aides you in putting your program logic together and does not force you to use one style of programming (OO, procedural, event and others). Instead it lets your focus your attention on solving the problem. It also standardizes errors for debugging your program. A lot of work went into this project. The author will do his best to answer questions brought up in the PWCT forum. This project is under development and quite usable right now. I'm sure it will only get better with time.

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • taqichauhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't believe someone made this project.... 5 star from me.... <3 love this :D

    Posted 11/26/2014
  • stavros68
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice implementation and interface. And it seems that it has many possibilities!!

    Posted 04/23/2014
  • maamri
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is the best ever

    Posted 02/22/2014
  • hdzsoft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good projet

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • offpista
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very COool Tool For Developing Algo Trading Strategies! - Look For Metatrader sourceforge.net/projects/metatrader4/

    Posted 10/14/2013
  • aryaputrasrj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Concept Keep Developing it!!!

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • bettinaf1986
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Some years ago I tried to use programming tool also without coding(it used block-like structure), but I was dissapointed. But this tool is amazing!!! I can say that it is really alternative to coding!

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • davidshwinders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can agree with most of this reviews: this project is great!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • agallim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gracias por el excelente trabajo, Como puedo apoyar con la traducción al español.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • jamaald4u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOOOW REALLY VERY VERY NICE PROGRAMING LANGUAGE I CAN SAY THIS IS BEST I SEE EVER

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • mnwmedia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is so cool!. Thank you so much for wonderful work, guys!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • renzquillopo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews