Domination (Risk Board Game) Icon

Domination is a board game that is a bit like the well known game Risk

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pajamas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have a machine I have been using without any virus problems for about three years. I installed domination at 1:54pm and i played a few games online and against the computer. by 8pm several of my software programs started crashing--namely windows live writer and ... i can't remember the other one that went haywire. anyway i went to uninstall domination and it wasn't visible in the control panel - uninstall programs menu. then i manually deleted the program files i could find. then i tried to run windows defender to scan my machine and it was turned off and refused to turn on. i installed comodo system cleaner and am trying to install antivir to do a scan of the computer. Before i did a fresh install of W7 a few years ago I was constantly battling a virus that was in my system. I am really sick of that I don't want to go back to that. The game was pretty nice but I wish I didn't install it.

    Posted 04/11/2014
  • wawekar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't bother! Yet another game that uses "DICE ROLLS" to make up for AI. 84.5% of the time the AI wins the first roll. Every battle you make you will ALWAYS loose 3 dice to 2 many times. Once I attacked with 15 to 5 and lost 3 to 5. You will loose 2,4,6 and even 8,10 in a row many times before the AI looses one. I will continue my search for a risk like game, that has "real dice"

    Posted 12/06/2013
  • facile-business
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They tried to update the game but wound up messing everything up. A Lot of players cannot even log on, players who support the by buying crystals cannot log on with no response from Plarium staff just a bunch of bull. Still like it.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • kermidge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you like the classic board game Risk then get Domination. Dozens of pre-built maps and a map editor are included.

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • kobenkoartem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fabulous game. I am loving it .. Try it, its fun :)

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • wjordan129
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Minor correction. Middle east should be connected to East Africa. That's how it was in my board game.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • mensinger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice game!

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • markbogner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice game. I liked it very much. Thanks!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • charles-young
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice game. I enjoyed playing it a lot.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • steve8black
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice game with many options

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • jlenthe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works decently enough on FreeBSD. There were some errors when I clicked on the 3D tab, though. Fun to play.

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • aurafamily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the epic PC games you've probably never heard of!

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • tremrestrentman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool; it's been very helpful for scripts and such over the years

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • handfeacalef
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Useful tool.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • decumsrolap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's Very Good!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • sotcoihayproc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely Versatile - Available Cross-Platform

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • trogamlivil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • paudethousar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good jub guys.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • wildworcaupa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:)

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • oliviabold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Domination strategy!

    Posted 02/08/2012
  • tds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best free Risk clone.

    Posted 12/14/2011
  • maklare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this litte game!!

    Posted 10/04/2011
Show next 5 reviews