Dolibarr ERP - CRM Icon

Dolibarr ERP - CRM

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (34) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Solaris Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (34)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Dolibarr is a very good tool. It's used since many years and wen you found a problem the community and the team were very reactive to found the problem (if any) or to explain the miss understanding. Thanks to all (Team and forum users)

bipbip95
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

It was not possible to add a new client order. In addition I encountered several server errors including a page returning some font error (sic) and other errors including this TCPDF ERROR: Could not include font definition file: arialunicid0. Overall it seems they do not get the product to work on their own server. Too bad as it looked promising.

actioneco
  • backno
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For me just the best ERP-CRM System on that planet (without possibility of creating dunning letters ;) Only the communication between users and developers is something of improvable (e. g. in the forum). Thank you so much!

    Posted 01/12/2016
  • melson-jao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After search and search, this is the best. Simple and flexible for any scale of business.

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • viaunix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr Brasil: Nota Fiscal Eletronica: youtube.com/watch?v=9bkuBJCp6sQ Demo Brasil: erpdemo.viaunix.com login: demo senha: demo facebook.com/dolibarrBR

    Posted 09/15/2015
  • themefarm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerful, fast and reliable. We have developed new theme for Dolibarr theme.farm/dolibarr-erp-crm/themes/metro/ Check it out!

    Posted 12/02/2014
  • ai4pp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a superb tool to enable a small startup like mine to have enterprise level applications. I run my business with Dolibarr and I am very grateful to all the developers. Peter

    Posted 09/12/2014
  • laurelacc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent one !!. Easy to install and use.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • onjanirina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple d'utilisation et d'intégration, notamment pour les développeurs.

    Posted 06/04/2014
  • johnt6421
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a Spectacular set of Tools that help so many business owners manage what matters. One quick word if I may to actioneco .. I'm sure he's the one that so many, nearly all avoid and would rather not be around. What is it like to live for the negative things. No - don't even start to answer.. because I absolutely don't wanna know. OK, just one more speculation on my part.. not only do very few seek out your company.. I'm guessing that you often Rank whatever it is that you happen to try to ruin.. what does it mean to you when I likely reveal that the majority of your rankings are 2's or less. - this is not meant to be exclusively a bashing, but also an opportunity.. but mostly a bashing. You get triple of whatever you give. - JohnT6421

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • babelsistemas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr es un desarrollo prometedor y totalmente vivo Tiene cosas que mejorar, pero su estructura modular y su sencilla programacion lo convierten en una opcion muy buena.

    Posted 10/19/2013
  • eri73hta8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project, very simple. Thank you.

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • bipbip95
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dolibarr is a very good tool. It's used since many years and wen you found a problem the community and the team were very reactive to found the problem (if any) or to explain the miss understanding. Thanks to all (Team and forum users)

    Posted 02/28/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar dolibarr gratis

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project dolibarr

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • actioneco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It was not possible to add a new client order. In addition I encountered several server errors including a page returning some font error (sic) and other errors including this TCPDF ERROR: Could not include font definition file: arialunicid0. Overall it seems they do not get the product to work on their own server. Too bad as it looked promising.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dolibarr is small and works nicely

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • tacthighmestru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, thank you people.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • gedsrirojunc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite software

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • tencasoro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best program for Windows.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • resgoreres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best for Windows! It still needs to have a Mac and Linux version that is actually decent.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • irmorriha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Typically the first thing I install on any new PC

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • elgermarlsur
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:)

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • nidiots
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dollibarr is excellent open source project,the internal structure is very customized and perfect. i am working on increasing its functionality or modules . so it can be cover more small business .

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • eliwhite371
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 03/14/2012
Show next 9 reviews