DivFix++ Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
0
1
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • justanewbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This needs an update which is long overdue. I rated it at 3 stars mainly because of lack of updates. Overall it quite good. Easy to use.

    Posted 09/22/2014
  • adamantus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far it seems excellent. I haven't finished repairing the file but I can tell it does exactly what I want it to. This is a very generous addition to our Open Source armory and does not contain ads, spyware, bloatware, features in installer you hate and don't need. It is very simple to use and just has a button to add files, then a button to fix! It could do with help text or a help button. It's quite slow to use and perhaps could be quicker as my file is 763mb and will probably take 1hr on this pc. Maybe there could be a quick scan / fix option vs a deep scan mode? Interface is nice and is simple, attractive and not ugly, although no pretty by any means. I didn't check out help or support. I hope they support other file-types soon.

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • allconceptcars
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great user-friendly product, but it has to be downloaded as a .zip file, then extracted. There's no installer - just open the folder and click on the .exe file to run it. The installation,

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • yanpshigoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • danmarsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Terrible software. Most of the supposedly corrected files it wrote were very small in size (12kb). I couldn't check the files themeselves because the file writing routine seems to be faulty. Windows Explorer crashed everytime I tried to access the folder containing the files. I did a search for avi files named diffix++xxxxxx.avi and deleted them without having to go into the folder. That fixed the issue. I will never again use this software. P.O.S. Sorry but I'm very angry. System: Windows XP. Files: avi mjpeg. Dan

    Posted 12/23/2012
  • blakeboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    divfixpp works great

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • hilorydats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful library, thank you!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • steve8black
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have succesfully fixed avi file with that software. nice tool :)

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • thomasmcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • q00u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    >Categories: >Console-based Games, Role-Playing, Simulation, Turn Based Strategy, Video Console-based Games? Role-Playing? Simulation? Turn Based Strategy? Really? DivFix is a fantastic tool, but this is just plain incorrect.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I install it on every computer I repair and don't forget :)

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • revenajs1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very like this project

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • annhouge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DivFix+ is great. must have

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • ira558541
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's very usefull! Recommend!

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great tool! Great software, makes comparing and merging al lot easier!

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • coleoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar divfixpp gratis

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • robin987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing app !

    Posted 07/29/2012
  • nogills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful application, thanks!

    Posted 07/26/2012
Show next 25 reviews