Ditto Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
55
1
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • coquaxtl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like Ditto and use it a lot. Suggestions that would make it perfect for me: 1 - I would like the ability to have a place where I can keep clippings that I reuse a lot in a separate folder Favorites) so I can delete all the temporary stuff and keep my favorites without having to pick through them. 2 - Then I would like the ability to Delete All in each folder.

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • briha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Must-have for me

    Posted 02/04/2014
  • drbongos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's especially great if you copy or cut some text and open a MS Office program to paste the text into. Microsoft arrogantly clears the clipboard upon opening. This utility allows you to get it back. One improvement might be to put the contents back into the clipboard upon opening the Office document.

    Posted 10/13/2013
  • pnamajck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    win-8 here … doesn't work … thanks anyway.

    Posted 10/13/2013
  • grossdm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ditto needs to add much more documentation about "supported types", which are sometimes referred to as "formats". I'm very frustrated trying to get this to work, even with what little I've found in forums and general web searches.

    Posted 09/28/2013
  • trasd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Got to be the best Clipboard Manager I found - thanks and, keep it up.

    Posted 08/24/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • mcfloyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool. Helps me work faster and more organized.

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • webmastir
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the most used util on my Win systems. thanks!

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • itgeekmonkeys
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely the best clipboard manager. Previous ClipboardX user, and I thought that was great but Ditto wins hands down.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • ssanders-tx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am a huge fan of this utility! I have needed something like this for years, but didn't know this existed. It has a small footprint on the desktop, easy to figure out how things work, highly configurable. It has a few issues recognizing the current window now and again, but since it displays the title of the window it thinks is current its easy to figure out.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I confirm all the eulogy already written - strong recommended tool. I love it.

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • sd-619769
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it, tried lots. This one works well enough to be my main.

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • westman12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ditto is great, I've used it daily several times an hour for years and am constantly reviewing new clipboard programs but so far without ever switching. That tells you something.

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • josharmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job ditto-cp

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • rafael8a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Anyone know how to synchronize the locally networked PCs to share the clipboard?

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • tranasker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A must have, Very useful tool. Thanks!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • joebalake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My most used utility, by far. It even keeps track of how much you use it. Great for creating shortcuts. Outstanding history of all cut and pastes. Fast and reliable. Could not live without this utility. Makes you wonder what all those overpaid programmers at Microsoft are doing.

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • pratikabu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've just installed this program.. Looks nice.. should be very good as per the comments already given.. Thumbs up to the developer.. :)

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • cigouave
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed this a couple of weeks ago, and it's proven itself to be so helpful I now consider it essential. I have yet to run into any problems with it. It's simple and fast: pops up instantly when I need it, and stays completely out of the way otherwise. Very, very well done.

    Posted 10/20/2012
Show next 25 reviews