Digital Paintball 3 Icon

3D FPS Digital Paintball 3 Multiplayer Online Game

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rohnbaweja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Digital Paint Ball is a fastest paced multi player, I am completely satisfy, really good sound in gaming.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • fahumi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb way to exercise of your mind and health with great features really amazing

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • paulammy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    like this feature of Digital Paint Ball quick decision-making capabilities

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • paulamphie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I enjoy this game heartly because this is heart touching games with more fun and also conceptual which increase mind willingness.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • alexarobert
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this game because this held most prominent features in comparison to other games Sports with Adventure Great for exercise of mental power

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • paullgrammie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Paintball is amazing to get relief of mind with quick decision maker and amazing trust me guyes.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • liamplunket147
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Addictive Game!! I can't hold myself by playing all the Night after my work..Best Multiplayer Online Game ever.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • anupamsinghcool
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Never had so much fun in any game. I love it and i play alone. Usually I play with friends.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • prexii
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow its amazing games available on Web, PC, Linux and Mac. This is full of features and more enjoying.

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • sunnygamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best Multiplayer shooters ever made :*

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • williamjacob
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    10/10. The best online FPS of all time. The game is perhaps one of the greatest games to play competitively. Anyone should give it a try!

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • kumarabhinav18
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By far, leagues beyond any other competitive online game made. This set the standard for every game to come in terms of competitive gaming. Kudos Paintball <3

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • kasinha1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exciting, fun, addictive Sure-fire fun for the online enthusiast., I love this game, you can learn your tactical teamplay etc etc, just have fun with the funmaps etc etc etc, just a nice game! well done!!

    Posted 04/29/2015
  • prexi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice.......

    Posted 04/24/2015
  • josephmcmaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool! Very fun game!!!

    Posted 07/01/2014
  • arnoldfothergil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 07/01/2014
  • johnshuter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Remarkable work. Long ago looked for something similar

    Posted 06/26/2014
  • bobbyabel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/26/2014
  • basilgrieve
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O my God, this game ate all of my free time.. Great))

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • johnnybriggs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressible project - more powerful than most commercial solutions. Incredible powerful and flexible. Saved me countless hours.

    Posted 06/25/2014
  • walterread205
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great game, nice gameplay, runs on any hardware :)

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • alfredlyttelton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • fredgrace
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great game. My son loves it. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 06/23/2014
  • tomemmett
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/23/2014
  • jamessoutherton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Graphics. Good Work Guys

    Posted 06/20/2014
Show next 9 reviews