This project superseded by http://sf.net/projects/orwelldevcpp/

As of 2012-10-01, this project may now be found at http://sf.net/projects/orwelldevcpp/.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
1
0
0
19
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • astatinestudios
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, couple of bug fixes needed. Better design needed.

    Posted 04/26/2014
  • frontzosd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful tool

    Posted 02/15/2014
  • trkkan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ödev 1: Sınav notunu harfe dönüştüren programı yazınız. (switch kullanarak) ( >=90 :AA, 85-89:BA, 80-84:BB, 75-79:CB, 70- 74:CC, 60-69:D, <60 :F ) Ödev 2: Bir banka, kredi kartı sahiplerine, aylık harcama limitlerine göre a, b ve c olarak üç sınıfa ayırmaktadır. Banka, müşterilerine aylık kredi kartı harcamalarına bağlı olarak, yandaki tabloya göre bonus vermektedir. Bir müşterinin geçerli aya ait bonusunu hesaplayan program yazınız. (Program müşteri sınıfı ile aylık harcamasını alacak.) Harcama Bonus 1000 ve üstü %(5+x) 750 - 999 %(4+x) 500 - 749 %(3+x) 250 – 499 %(2+x) 0 - 249 %(1+x) Ödev 3: Aşağıdaki gibi sayıları listeleyecek program yazınız. (iç içe for kullanılacak) 1 2 1 3 2 1 4 3 2 1 5 4 3 2 1 … : Kullanıcıdan alınan bir tam sayının basamaklarından kaç tanesinin 7 olduğunu bulan bir program yazınız. Ödev 5: Aşağıdaki eşkenar dörtgeni ekrana yazdıran bir program yazınız. printf ifadelerinizle sadece bir yıldız karakteri ya da sadece bir boşluk yazdırabilirsiniz. Maksimum döngü(yuvalı for döngüsü) ve minimum printf ifadesi kullanın * * ** * arkadaslar bunları bana yazıp atarmsınız lutfen cok ıhtıyacamı var

    Posted 11/08/2013
  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • heathersimmons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Dev-cpp, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Dev-cpp, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dev-cpp works perfectly.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • edtechpost
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use Dev-C++ for a year now. Keep up the good works guys.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • vanndamm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, fast compiler and the main thing! Recommended for older computers (like me) :) works perfectly!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • thesocialize
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, great software and one of the best features is an ability to read and edit files from other developers.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    brilliant c++ program

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • cookingpatio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • bestelectricsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dev-CPP is a very good little compiler. It is simple to configure and to use. I have used it to teach programming for a number of years. The only shortcoming is that development seems to have stopped.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • joshrogers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dev-cpp works nicely

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • albertep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first IDE. If you want to learn the basics I would say Dev-C++ should still be your first choice, people still use CVS and they kept everything simple. Less IDE overhead means less confusion and more focus on the core of the language. (I hope they weren't secretly bought out by some large corporation, but I guess that could be a good thing.) Merchandising would be a big plus - like t-shirts, mugs, and mouse pads.

    Posted 07/04/2012
  • ucamarasinghe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project was very helpful tool to me on the early period of mine, to the programming world. I learned lot of theories and practices and gained lot of skills by using this. I like to thanks the developers and all the participants who help to develop this tool.

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • knix25
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good, but not good, get orwell dev-c++ update

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • chondprohecmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project, thanks a lot for conveying

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • alejj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple user interface! It's not heavy program. It works well. I use this program instead of visual studio when I make c or c++ program.

    Posted 03/04/2012
Show next 25 reviews