User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • joshuahendinata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Xataface really helps me a lot on developing my ticket reservation application. Easy tutorial and good design from the get go. Recommend this to anyone who wants to quickly build a ready-to-use application

    Posted 01/03/2015
  • esteve
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Looked at many of the other php/mysql web front-end web generator tools ( see hotscripts.com/blog/5-powerful-php-code-generators/) and this is by far the best, easiest, quickest to the get go, most open and customisable and also free! Thank you Steve Hannah

    Posted 08/25/2014
  • otuzel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Xataface is really a timesaver for backend administration. It's easy to understand and works like a charm after some adjustment.

    Posted 02/04/2014
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar dataface gratis

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dataface is fast and stable

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • caydenellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • nicolaswarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    dataface is small and works nicely

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • bgiusiano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    J'ai cherché longtemps une application comme celle-ci qui permet de construire très rapidement un formulaire pour remplir une base de données sur le web. J'ai trouvé Xataface : il n'y a pas plus simple ni plus souple. Merci à Steve Hanna pour cet excellent logiciel.

    Posted 06/03/2010
  • tomhousley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Xataface is fantastic. I have been easily able to create a very useful database with web interface allowing multiple users with different permissions to add, edit, view and manipulate data. Support on the forum is excellent. If you're looking to create a PHP / MYSQL application, then this has to be tried.

    Posted 08/14/2009