User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mktdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Simple but a good software. I'm running it since 1 year now. I would just ask how to setup the batch file at end of session ? I explain : i would like to launch CCleaner that is installed on each client PC. Thx in advance, Dom

    Posted 06/02/2014
  • joe_devore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a nice Client My Public Library started using it this year maybe was it last year... Dover New Hampshire, USA :D :D I have a few ideas for new features and improvements :D feel free to msg me

    Posted 07/22/2013
  • ashleydean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use cybera

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run cybera

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • lucasgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks cybera

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • imenplan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy to install and use.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • brodyzimmerman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • oid-3925612
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    go open source,, it's so simple but perfect aplication

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • exoexo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, Thx For This aplication.

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • rouward
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Probably the best open-source software for managing an internet cafe. Anyone can help me edit the source code to improve Cybera for Windows 7?

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • johnweber913
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love cybera

    Posted 03/14/2012
  • majin-gouki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    how to disable client end session button in client menu ? so only the admin can open and close session?

    Posted 02/14/2012
  • willaxt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use, the optimal solution for use since 2006 in barinternet.de Cyber Cafe.

    Posted 05/13/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/22/2011
  • ambrewz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a GOD send application for me...

    Posted 03/22/2010
  • adisuryady
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    goods brow

    Posted 12/08/2009
  • jilc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'll try it..

    Posted 11/19/2009
  • howellrepaja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i have been using this one but my problem is when my system crash, i cant restore the database. please help me how to restore the database. thanks a lot.

    Posted 10/06/2009