CRONOMETER Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • maryjoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Health app. Thanks for sharing. cronometer is the best!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It simply works!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • benjaminbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program. I've lost 5 kilos in 4 months since I started tracking my diet!

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • oid-3936212
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cron-O-Meter is an excellent diet tracking program. It is simple to use yet very comprehensive and highly customizable. I have used it for years. I have tried other diet tracking programs, but I keep coming back to this one. I am glad that the developers added the exercise feature, it allows for tracking the exercise and it is customizable as well to enter your own exercise. I use a formula that I found on the Internet to compute burnt calories as a function of weight, average heart beat rate during exercise and duration. --Elie

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • isaiahsimpson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • darkmath24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could somebody be kind enough as to tell me how can i download the source code ? I am a novice to programmation and open source, but I got an interest in the community and i wish i could implement a few options on the software. Many thanks

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • oid-3691521
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The person that said this was a virus is a knucklehead. Submitted to virustotal and came back 100% clean CRONOMETER-setup-0.9.9.exe Submission date: 2012-01-09 14:14:23 (UTC) Current status: finished Result: 0/ 41 (0.0%)

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • vbgraphix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software. If you are committed to tracking your health, this will enable you to do so. They seem to be promoting their web version, but I hope they will maintain everything in an open source fashion. I would love to run CRON-o-Meter on my OwnCloud. Any Plans for that?

    Posted 11/06/2011
  • geekydude3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VIRUS DON'T DOWNLOAD.

    Posted 04/29/2011
  • stepsau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good piece of software.

    Posted 04/04/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • oid-3247766
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CRONoMeter ist das beste Diet-Programm, das zur Zeit für Mac zu finden ist. Ist eine deutsche Version und / oder eine iPhone Version geplant? All the best, Jochen

    Posted 02/17/2011
  • lesdub
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found Cromometer very easy to use but would appreciate having access to a simple tutorial so I can take full advantage of all it's functions and features Thanks

    Posted 02/17/2011
  • rmoraos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wish that the program could create and group meals by hours with a title, for example "post-workout" 16:00 hours

    Posted 01/15/2011
  • sscoootzz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This prog is amazing and chock-full of super-useful nutritional information. Looking forward to seeing it ported to Droid OS

    Posted 01/09/2011
  • erikfelt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    glad to see that this is still being developed. many thanks to Ryan Dortmans for adding exercise tracking. i find this program to be quicker and cleaner than all the web tools. hope it continues to improve.

    Posted 08/05/2010
  • mdrm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best diet tracker I've seen. Simple, clean, and flexible. Any plans to write is as an iphone app?

    Posted 06/30/2010
  • oid-2771303
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Calorie Counter EVER

    Posted 01/15/2010
  • dormouse7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent program and what is great the creator is keeping it up to date and does listen to people's suggestions for changes - that's rare in a freebie.

    Posted 01/03/2010
Show next 3 reviews