User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cherylgardner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    corenas is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 12/23/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job corenas

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/24/2012
  • dillanhughes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • xzchen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like debian

    Posted 12/25/2009
  • mhedhli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good luck Votdev. Thanks for all your contributions to the open source community. I expect great things from a debian based NAS and hope you choose to implement BtrFS and all the features that made FreeNAS great.

    Posted 12/24/2009
  • sparky1492
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With FreeNAS being the starting point, this will be Great!

    Posted 12/07/2009
  • toxiccandy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    FreeNAS has always been a fantastic project. I am confident it will gain much, much more than it will lose with this change.

    Posted 12/07/2009
  • hypronet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Big supporter of FreeNas, looking forward too this version, keep up the good work

    Posted 12/04/2009
  • bertiro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the good work! Since the economic crisis, it would be nice to save some electricity, so I am looking forward for the first release, especialy for WOL, missed in the BSD based version.

    Posted 12/03/2009
  • tysonmax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the idea of a linux based system, but NO ZFS! also will it be grafical of terminal based or both, file size still small and why Debian? not any other distro like Ubuntu based on Debian! Well I would like 2 this dostro and still freenas if both supported and bugs out then all code from FreeNAS and ths can fix each other and be still one of the best servers out there!!!!! Sorry for the move to kill FreNAS but have both!! and keep patches going! Long live Linux/BSD/UNIX!!! FU Windows! :)

    Posted 12/03/2009
  • lvryasaswi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    god speed!!!!

    Posted 11/30/2009
  • huma2000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hope it wll have as much features as freenas!! Looking fordware to test it!

    Posted 11/27/2009
  • felipe1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This port to Linux-Based OS should bring easier upgrading, wider hardware support. I just hope the filesize stays small! Keep up the terrific work!

    Posted 11/27/2009
  • draztik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If it will be anything like FreeNAS but with the option of painlessly adding packages and btrfs, I'll be there.

    Posted 11/11/2009
  • zoon01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm looking forward for the first release of coreNAS. I wish you all the best with all the hard work that must be done. From day one i know about this project, i watch this page almost ones a day for news.

    Posted 11/08/2009
  • aegis123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cant wait till this one is released.

    Posted 10/17/2009
  • vveirdo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looking forward to trying it. Thanks for all the great work.

    Posted 10/15/2009