CoRD Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
32
2
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • realroch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since the last upgrade of my MacAir, the application is very instable. It closes by itslef every few minutes. I'm using it with a VPN. Never had any problems before unfortunately I cannot using it anymore until this problem is fixed. Thank you.

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • mrschrotti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @tpierce777 CoRD works an Mavericks ! I use it since Mavericks release without problems

    Posted 07/02/2014
  • tpierce777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the program, but come on, I want to upgrade to Mavericks (OSX 10.9), and you don't support it. It has been over a year since anyone has updated it! I'm not a programmer, but it can't be that difficult to make it work. Please!!!

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • andrei144
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    doesn't work. when connection fails, there are no error messages whatsoever. garbage.

    Posted 05/08/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord works great.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cord works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • antonio02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project thanks for the great release!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • blindfold64
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great UI. Everything needed is onboard.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • carlculos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it, but I'm getting a prompt that my license will expire in 8 days. Using a Mac w/ OS 10.8.2 Anyone have same issue? Carl

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cord works great

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • vhwqr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    User friendly & brilliant software.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • bluey0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. (But doesn't resolve "localhost" for those using tunnelled SSH connections. Need to use 127.0.0.1)

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • oid-4035965
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice, tnx

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • masonmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run cord

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • patab
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • kevinburns08
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice client - simple and easy to use. A thumbs up for the creator.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best client I've tried so far. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks cord

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • kevinohlsson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working as intended. - CoRD has a smooth & clean interface, and a genuine design that identifies it. MS RDC, was a no-go for me as the connections could not be established, i then got in contact with CoRD using web-searches, and i must say. I'am not disappointed. Grade; A

    Posted 09/02/2012
  • oid-3934319
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord is an impressive Remote desktop for mac OS..Frankly , don't see how one can run a mac (and uses remote desktop's) , without having cord...The multiple server drawer, it's responsiveness makes it an indispensable tool for your mac... Did i mention it's FREE? many thumbs up for this one!

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • li8ofdsafsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • silencer95
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interface is easy to us and can connect to multiple hosts at the same time.

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • hastings0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great improvement over the standard Microsoft RDP client for OSX

    Posted 05/16/2012
Show next 13 reviews