CompPad Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • warren77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it seems that the plug does not work properly with the latest LibreOffice

    Posted 11/21/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    comppad, easy to use

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • virtustan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One issue with this add-in (Windows XP, last ver OOo). When I insert any picture into the word processor and then try to save it the program (OOo or LibreO) crashes. But it very nice project and good luck with it. Another good extension is CmathOOoSAS

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • pinvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using CompPad 0.3.04a with LibreOffice 3.4.5 on OpenSuse 12.1 works perfect. Marvelous tool! Like it very much!

    Posted 04/15/2012
  • masoncarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks comppad

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • abhio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All hail muddybeemer2! This is a real killer app. Love it.

    Posted 06/21/2011
  • oid-3407852
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think that CompPad must be added on by default in OO and LO after the release. It's very useful addon!

    Posted 05/29/2011
  • l8mackey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    While we are still exploring how to best use this tool, it is definitely a keeper

    Posted 05/19/2011
  • endolith
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Needs work. Doesn't include all unit prefixes. Have to enter weird stuff like "left" "right" "dotslow".

    Posted 04/22/2011
  • olem2k
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's really a magical thing.

    Posted 04/05/2011
  • kmcrae
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed. Working great on OO 3.2 on Win 7 :)

    Posted 12/20/2010
  • calc4fem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One issue with this add-in. When I insert any picture into the word processor and then try to save it the program (OOo or LibreO) crashes. But it very nice project and good luck with it. Another good extension is CmathOOoSAS

    Posted 03/09/2010
  • xys
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although writer gets a little bit too sluggish I don't mind. If You need to write lots of equations you can always divide odt file into parts.

    Posted 02/05/2010
  • mahfiaz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It already works fine for most engineering computations, supporting dimension handling, trigonometric and numerous other functions. Also the current development speed is nothing less than rapid, I didn't expect to find new features and fixes every two weeks.

    Posted 01/13/2010