User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rboydak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    an excellent project .. thank you very much

    Posted 04/29/2014
  • prof-tournesol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bonjour, Très bon composant, je le recommande : félicitations... - en GUI, fonctionne très bien sous C++ Builder6 , - en mode console, on ne pouvait pas affecter, modifier le n° de port par ligne de code C++. Idée : serait-il possible d'en faire un ActiveX (.ocx) pour l'intégrer, l'utiliser : 1) - dans une page web , en javascript , 2) - dans Excel , en macro VBA ...????... Merci , Did

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • agussetiono
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried to open the package for Delphi XE but it gave me an error message of Access violation in module delphicoreide190.bpl. Read of address 00000000. I use Delphi XE5 btw, and I've added the source path to the library path

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • imgsimone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is this file "4.11f D5-DelphiXE" , compatible with delphi xe4?

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use comport

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • nicodoe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm quiet new to delphi,anybody give me a link for tutorial or sample code using this component. thx

    Posted 01/31/2013
  • paololuigi70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good and useful component. thanks

    Posted 01/29/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • vannesaapril
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast speed! Amazing project, comport!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • maxstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    comport is small and works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program.! Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • siselang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • alsauser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great set of Delphi components!

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, i love it!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • igorvainbergs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful delphi components, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • aegean1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The thread of ComPort hangs computer when you try to close (Comport.Close)

    Posted 07/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome and very useful project! Will definitely recommend it to use.

    Posted 04/02/2012
  • williamelliott
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app comport

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • selistimen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, thanks a lot for writing

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • siurolaen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, thank you for posting

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • marcovtje
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Staple comport component for Delphi. Simple and without fuzz. I had some problems with the packet decoding in older versions, but due to changing jobs never retried. (defining packets only in terms of stop characters was the problem iirc)

    Posted 12/19/2011
  • oid-3482211
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is a problem in C++ Builder with unicode in SetPort function. Please take a look at: http://www.c-plusplus.de/forum/p1679149

    Posted 07/23/2011
  • bluemountain7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, all kudos. I am looking foward to seeing 4.0 final release.

    Posted 08/26/2010
Show next 4 reviews