Clover EFI bootloader Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • savemosca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project, it makes OS X more native. Complete boot loader with many features.

    Posted 06/17/2014
  • minimumlaw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple nice.

    Posted 05/21/2014
  • martapop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Asus z87-expert с UEFI BIOS заставила меня искать альтернативу методу UniBeast + MultiBeast. Clover оказался удачным загрузчиком. Всё, кроме Wi-Fi + Bluetooth, замечательно работает. Это при том, что я не программист.

    Posted 04/05/2014
  • fehhkk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing boot loader. Really makes OS X boot and behave so much faster than with a legacy BIOS boot loader like Chimera. Still have some sleep issues, hope to get them all ironed out soon.

    Posted 02/17/2014
  • tchibos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome bootloader

    Posted 02/08/2014
  • igorleandro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I must agree with others. Clover is a FANTASTIC boot loader! But, documentation is perhaps one of the worst I've ever seen: - There is a wiki, which is outdated and quite short in descriptions - There is a huge forum thread, with several links to posts with sometimes whatever sometimes helpful, really helpful information - There is no "default template", or "most common options" for a config.plist, so to get started, you must "know it all" So, whoever is willing to spend at least 10 hours reading some material, they might be able to use it, otherwise, just don't.

    Posted 10/25/2013
  • coolrecep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great bootloader but the guide about installing are very poor! I'll rate it 5 star but guys, please make a stupid-proof install guide and installer.

    Posted 10/20/2013
  • ameris-cyning
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clover EFI is the future of boot loaders. GRUB beware.

    Posted 09/28/2013
  • artur-pt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hello actually is the best boot loader for running mac os x in a pc.. congratulations to all dev.. especially Slice.. it was the creator .. now in legacy boot .. is fast.. stable.. and in constant development in uefi some problems.. but one by one it will be solved soon.. by this great team. Once more congratulations

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • andyvand1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best, most advanced and quickly developping OS X bootloader there is. A must have!

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • liawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent bootloader with lots of development going into it. Full featured, fast and modern. Moving from Chameleon to Clover was relatively easy. Documentation is still a bit scattered, and lots of reading is required to get things right.

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • alib1231
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.alib88.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment. ((( www.alib88.com/ )))

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • tfile
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good software!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program with lots of useful tools.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • ccmalls19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • barberpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot again for the great job!

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • ccmalls15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great for me.

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • crazycreator
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have the same Bug ... And we talked about in Forum, for solved :-)

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • laaddyg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi everybody .. just for fond saking ,, how to change theme in clover bootloader thanks

    Posted 03/17/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cloverefiboot works great

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • gimmy1206
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Jobs! but i have a bug to report. My motherboard is GA-H77N-WIFI. It has two RAM slot, and I use all of them. But the system just show one, and another one is blank.

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you cloverefiboot

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/21/2012
Show next 6 reviews