ClamTk Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xfveccj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's an excellent use of a GUI for an antivirus very simple to use, an excellent example of getting things done fast. Recommend it for everyone that wants to be on the safe side.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • mbjfsaifafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • nephaste91
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wish find a such ui but web based

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • zofdsauifdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • cameronhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • nawol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • collinchen451
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 03/19/2012
  • lxd7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's an excellent use of a GUI for an antivirus very simple to use, an excellent example of getting things done fast. Recommend it for everyone that wants to be on the safe side.

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • drusabbesmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, thank you for conveying

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • tor94
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Классный Антивирус правда я ещё не один вирус не нашел с его помощью

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • oid-2914735
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 05/12/2010
  • cescofiorentino
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In the file readme there sin't an explication of installation from sources. I must transform a deb or an rpm file? No!

    Posted 12/22/2009
  • polarbearbirg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice to have, easy to update and use; wish my relatives would drop windows like I did :)

    Posted 11/28/2009