Logisim Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
76
2
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • revenajs1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • xgvjkfdsa9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • sahor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job. Pleasantly surprised.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • greggminnaar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this with us, mate.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • mcofd8a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • eadword
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have hardly touched the surface of its abliatys and yet it is still amazing, it is great for the cs160 course (boolean logic), the best they have on their website is a pathetic little applet that has pre-set configurations and limits to how many you can add to it. This on the otherhand--seemingly limitless.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's really awesome. Just use this!!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • feelooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w .like surprise.c o m hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w .like surprise.c o m

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really like this one here.

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • donguever
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, I also think that this program the best to create logic stuff. But last update was only 1 year ago...

    Posted 09/30/2012
  • josephspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • karl0s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm impressed, really good work!

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • alexprot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this application, also its icon.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • jankahelm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It runs on any machine supporting Java 1.4 or later, special versions are released for MacOS X and Windows As for me - Thumbs it!

    Posted 06/23/2012
  • kal1pso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The license of this software is Freeware, you can free download and free use this cad software - nice idea for this tool.

    Posted 06/23/2012
  • gesudini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Typically the first thing I install on any new PC

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • reitirata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best available!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • lefcomontco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • tencviloopme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's soooo beautiful!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • liakindxicar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's soooo beautiful!

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • preseronin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, Thanks a lot.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • szenkartisig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very good. Using for a long time.

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews