Free Web-Based Church Management Database Software

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kennethnelan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an incredible project which I have used in all my ISM parishes. I'm now beginning another mission parish and have again turned to ChurchInfo.

    Posted 01/24/2014
  • douglasmutay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All we can say is that ChurchInfo is an awesome tool for churches. Ours is based in Africa where it was a huge step of giant for our community to walk from cumbersome manual file system using paper to an electronic and easy to use system. Our staff didn’t even need long training for that. The interface is simple and intuitive and you have everything you need right from the beginning. ChurchInfo has really improved our administrative management of the church in almost all area. Being able to use a database for almost everything has increased productivity of several departments and has helped leaders to focus on where there was really need. We live in an area where internet and networking tool are not easy to use, so we opted for a local installation using Xampp and its all working perfect. Our next step will be to use a local network so that users can access the system from their offices instead of using a centralized computer. Thank you again for the amazing tool and for being a blessing for the Body of Christ by giving freely this tool.

    Posted 02/19/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    churchinfo works nicely

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • wlraider70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product. It is a huge help for a church on a tight budget. This product does take some technical know how.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • masonarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • rburnsj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really awesome product that is completely open source. Actively being developed which is a major plus! Equivalent to more expensive software, and features are being added daily. Hope to see a kiosk view, individual updated information, group specific access, and full check-in/out feature!

    Posted 01/11/2013
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks churchinfo

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • migebo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this program. Thanks!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • jasonwmartin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product, especially for smaller churches like ours who need something like this but can't afford to pay for more expensive products. We have used this to track our Sunday school attendance and create our Member Directory for years. Due to our hosting provider upgrading the PHP version recently, we have seen some issues with deprecated functions. However, after upgrading to 1.2.12, those went away. Looking forward to 1.2.13.

    Posted 09/23/2012
  • kahodges
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My church was using Inspire and the subscription had expired. Inspire had moved on to a Youth Pastor related platform, and gave their current customers over to a different company. The church office happened to mention the issue to me. I immediately went to work on setting this cms up on a windows machine in the office, backed up the files from Inspire, imported to ChurchInfo, and all is good. Found a few minor issues that were easily fixed with help from the forums and bug tracker. The ladies in the church office love it. Good job!

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • evanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project churchinfo

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • mikewiltwork
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is my favorite project!

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • n9yty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. Many churches cannot afford the higher priced packages, but this offers a great set of features for them at a price they can all afford. Yes, it will take someone who knows a bit about computers to set up, but once up and running it will give good service for many years and should be a huge asset to the church.

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • elijahlong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • oid-3600475
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent product and I appreciate the amount of work and dedication put in for ministry's use. Without knowing much php, I managed to modify queries and user pages and am using it for my church now. I had tried bunches of Church software(paid and free) and this is my final choice.

    Posted 10/28/2011
  • rebdiamond
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very good solution for small congregations.

    Posted 09/30/2011
  • olckersj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    High Quality solution for churches and non-profits!

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • oid-3443337
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    High Quality solution for churches and non-profits!

    Posted 06/23/2011
  • debbyzimmermann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works and it fits.

    Posted 03/23/2011
  • anamate
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clean, fast, scalable, powerful and stable. Of course I still have a couple enhancements to suggest.

    Posted 03/02/2011
  • keithgroben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a much needed application for churches.

    Posted 02/05/2011
  • mark73777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great web based software for your church! Worth the download.

    Posted 11/29/2010
  • scottdf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Feature-rich and very functional. Excellent piece of software.

    Posted 10/20/2010
Show next 2 reviews