beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • barberpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else!

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • oursalary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does have some awesome features to use.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    chmreader is fast and easy to use

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Long used, good software. However with several annoying bugs.

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    chmreader works great

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    has always given me the power of choice, not to mention superb results.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • giodebcest1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    chmreader works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app chmreader

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great portal. Friendly intuitive interface

    Posted 08/10/2012
  • amandaparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool! Thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • jankahelm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any other troubles with FireFox exist???

    Posted 06/23/2012
  • kal1pso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's useful for me~ chmreader can go to its own link( the opened file),cannot reach the link to other files;

    Posted 06/23/2012
  • mickifeam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works great! I had to get used to this program!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • alexsalary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, I agree with some folks, don't work - firefox 3.6, on puppy linux 4.3.1

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • joeharvey139
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run chmreader

    Posted 03/19/2012
  • internet-uzver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "CHM Reader 0.2.3 could not be installed because it is not compatible with IceCat 3.6.12." ; "CHM Reader 0.2.3 could not be installed because it is not compatible with Firefox 3.6.12." ; "CHM Reader 0.2.3 could not be installed because it is not compatible with Firefox 3.6.3." ; Linux Mint 9 amd64 ; Ubuntu Studio 10.04 amd64. ; Works fine on Linux Mint 9 x86 ;

    Posted 11/27/2010
  • jadsin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It don't work when I click it under firefox 3.6,on FC13.

    Posted 10/04/2010
  • oid-2885367
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nothing happens when I use "open chm files" to open a chm file. even I installed the latest version 0.2.3. I'm using firefox 3.6, on puppy linux 4.3.1

    Posted 04/18/2010
  • sauyadav
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works and works well enough, though it will be if one can open chm files directly using open file.

    Posted 03/02/2010