ChanSort Icon

beta

Channel List Editor for Samsung, LG, Toshiba and Panasonic TVs

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
2
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • heinz321
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfekt für mein Schlafzimmergerät Samsung UE22H5680. Man könnte noch verbessern: Radio ab 1000 aufwärts, verschlüsselte ab 2000 aufwärts. Mein nächster fürs Wohnzimmer wird auch ein Samsung werden. Hier erwarte ich, dass ich nur noch einmal ordnen muss und bei beiden aufspielen kann. Am 1.7. ändert Unitymedia wieder mal die Kanalliste.

    Posted 06/01/2015
  • andreasheitzer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works on my Samsung UHD-TV UE48HU7590 :-) One Question: Is there a possibility in the future, to connect to the TV directly?

    Posted 03/05/2015
  • mountainbird
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks for the good work.

    Posted 01/23/2015
  • melcsidoki
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My TV LG 32LB650V is not finding the channels after modifying the channel list. I receive the message "No signal", and some channel are not there, where I've put them in the list.

    Posted 12/26/2014
  • glcohen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works with my LG 49UB850V except that channel list alterations are not handled correctly by the TV because of a firmware bug. The firmware says that the old list will be deleted but this does not happen. Because of this the non sorted channels have been added to the end of the channel list in the present version of the software(2014-11-04) . This bug has been reported to LG firmware support. Also, channel renaming does not work.

    Posted 11/20/2014
  • vitarlv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job! Only on LG 42LB650 channel list not working "skip channel". Thank you!

    Posted 11/09/2014
  • turkfatih
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi turkish language add me regards.

    Posted 09/27/2014
  • myefsane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ChanSort.loader.lg.ini part of the path was not found error tv lg 42 la 691 www. upmatik.com/m/2014/09/23/1921682152.png

    Posted 09/22/2014
  • mhilcher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfect with my Samsung 2014 TV UE48H6270. Great piece of software, better than the original Samsung editor.

    Posted 09/20/2014
  • airbus369
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. A must have for LG TV. Latest Firmware from LG brings support for Export/Import to USB on LGxxLB650V.

    Posted 09/12/2014
  • egrofs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    (Short version in English: With LG TV, switch to hotel mode (press and hold HOME until setup disappears, then press 1 1 0 5 and OK) to im- or export the TLL-List. The tool is excellent and makes sorting or filtering very easy. Thanks!) LG TV 42LW579S hat den Hotel Modus, um die TLL-Liste zu ex- und importieren (Aufruf mit Home halten, bis das Gerät wieder aus dem Setup rausspringt, dann 1 1 0 5 und OK drücken). ChanSort bietet dann ein komfortable Möglichkeit, die Sender zu sortieren, auszublenden, zu überspringen, etc. Diverser Filter lassen das ganz ziemlich einfach werden. Man bekomm sogar einen Hinweis, dass man den Sendersuchlauf nicht mit vordefiniertem Land machen sollte, da ansonsten evtl. Sender wieder verschwinden. Insgesamt ein sehr gut funktionierendes Tool! Danke!

    Posted 06/23/2014
  • haddadrc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works fine on xxLA620V

    Posted 06/14/2014
  • bacc306
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great with my Samsung LE46C750 and Samsung BD-D6900! Especially the handling has impressed me! At all the open action "Order the channels the same way as in a reference list" helped me a lot!

    Posted 02/08/2014
  • gago1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good LG 42LN570S

    Posted 01/23/2014
  • yyy777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    TV LG 55LA660V with the latest firmware (04.20.29) disabled (locked) the ability to edit channels. You can fix this as anything? P.S.Sorry, version 15.12.2013 all works. Thank you!

    Posted 12/15/2013
  • phenomt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please add in support LG 42la645V.

    Posted 11/10/2013
  • tosunkaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    super LG 42lm640s

    Posted 10/18/2013
  • lowmaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hab das Tool für meinen LG 47LA6608. Funktioniert absolut tadellos! Ist es möglich eine Änderung der Kanaldaten Frequenz/Symbolrate/PIDs usw zu ermöglichen?

    Posted 08/27/2013
  • maiestro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ich hab einige Programme für die Anordnung der Fernsehsender meines neuen Samsung-Fernsehers getestet (inkl. der Originalsoftware von Samsung) aber ChanSort ist mit Abstand die beste Software. Intuitiv zu bedienen, man ist schnell und es funktioniert einfach perfekt :) Ich habe gleich mal einen kleinen Betrag gespendet!

    Posted 07/27/2013
  • peter-krieger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Das beste Tool für Samsung TVs. Durch die Referenzliste auch für verschiedene TV-Modelle (Serie) nutzbar. Einmal sortieren mehrfach nutzen.

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • angelm1981
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does what was needed to repair my defect channel list with my LG tv. Great work. Thanks.

    Posted 04/19/2013