CDex converts tracks on a CD to computer sound files in many formats

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
103
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ign0tus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pretty good program for ripping CDs if you still have any. Definitely more flexible than something like Windows Media Player. Handles most of the common and not so common formats. Not the simplest software, but I wouldn't say it's difficult to use. It does a lot which may cause it to be a little more complicated than simpler apps like Windows Media Player, but it's much more capable. I'm on Windows 7 x64 by the way.

    Posted 11/16/2013
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impressing job pals!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cdexos is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Works brilliantly )

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • pirategrc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Still the best CD -> MP3 Program! Works perfect on Windows 8 Pro 64-Bit! BUT with a huge problem when uninstalling it! When I am uninstall CDex 1.70 Beta 4 on Widows 8 Pro 64-Bit Greek the result is that it also removes from Start-Metro UI the Desktop Tile, The Store Tile, The Settings inside Metro UI and many shortcuts from All Progams at Start/Metro UI of Windows 8. When I found out that it happened because of unistalling CDex 1.70 Beta 4 I couldn't believe it but I triple check it(Restore shortcuts and tiles, installing and unistalling CDex Beta 4. There was no problem using or installing CDex 1.70 Beta 4 on Windows 8 X64 Pro.The only problem was unistalling it. So I recommened if someone is going to unistall it for any reason on Windows 8 to just delete it's files and registry entries manually. I had no problem using it on Windows XP 32-Bit or Windows 7 32-Bit/64-Bit, only problem found on Windows 8 64Bit with unistallation after all these years. Is there going to be any newer version after all these years? Anyone had the same problem? Anyway fixing it?

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • agoing2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • chrismromero77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • steveaross2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ignorherigstad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    First class

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ableavoing1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    +1 thanks!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • karlkaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for developing this app. It is very useful for me.

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • mamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CDex is a great choice

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent platform for such benefits as the price can also add stability of the work, as well as ease of operation

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • originalfrb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente aplicación para ripear tu música

    Posted 12/30/2012
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 12/20/2012
Show next 25 reviews