calibre Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
76
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • paulopen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent ebook management software,

    Posted 06/17/2014
  • grammyputer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This what a book manager should be! Integrated, handles multiple formats, uses standard OPFs and customizable!

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • furrepanther
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program. While some of the options are a bit obscure to find or work with, it will allow you to do nearly anything. The user manual needs serious work, making it a bit more difficult to learn how to do what you need; it's tech friendly but not particularly user-friendly. I still rate it 5 stars because of its wide range of features and options, the ability to edit eBooks directly, and its streaming library capabilities. Needs some user-friendly work but still an OUTSTANDING program.

    Posted 01/11/2014
  • d68onano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The information is required, who are watching their health! Great site!

    Posted 07/11/2013
  • bradleylewis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great, runs fast and easy to obtain. Just if it had nitrofs support, could be really really great.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • coolcontacts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • chrissaluu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))+1

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • chrissaluu976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • kimberly111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As for me, I usd iStonsoft MOBI to ePub Converter, it is very easy to use and convert my mobi books to ePub within three steps.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks, save me a lot of time.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • tfranklinh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent application. I recommend both using it and donating to it. Of the hundreds of people I've encountered in the various "clubs" I'm in, I've never heard one complaint or had to help anyone with it's use. 5 Stars! One small issue. With so many updates, do you think you could build in an updater?

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job calibre

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • pravinbv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonder, why the version number is not growing? The best and free application everyone will need now or in future. Thank you.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • klikousky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Una gran herramienta! Gracias chicos

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • digijen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love Calibre and kovidgoyal and the people who helps!

    Posted 01/19/2013
Show next 25 reviews