calibre Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
77
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pravinbv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonder, why the version number is not growing? The best and free application everyone will need now or in future. Thank you.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • klikousky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Una gran herramienta! Gracias chicos

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • digijen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love Calibre and kovidgoyal and the people who helps!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • chrisp9au
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program! Does what I want, gets out of the way when I'm reading! But 4 updates a month? 1 would be much better!

    Posted 12/02/2012
  • f-lon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good,this application deserves help and donation,Kovidgoyal works hard and with love and it shows even using for a short time.

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • gavinpowell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • tranasker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great tool! Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • oid-3990054
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi,how can i print my list books in calibre?

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • aiman86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just wanted to raise to your attention that the OS X DMG file for 0.8.68 is corrupted and does not work on Mac OS X Lion (at least it didn't in my case). The one before (0.8.67) worked. Update: Forgot to mention. This software is AWESOME!

    Posted 09/09/2012
  • coleoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • zomazi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic!

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • lhjjjhhjfgfjg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , clothes8.us Believe you will love it Accept credit card and free shipping

    Posted 09/02/2012
  • hmaxos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work. The only disadvantage that pushed me away is that Calibre copies my whole library instead of linking to it, which duplicates space needed, and if your library is big, most of your hard drive is occupied. Is there a way to avoid this problem? Please help. Thank you.

    Posted 08/30/2012
  • ubhifsak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • kravitzreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very nice!

    Posted 08/28/2012
  • thermogenesis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like reading and collect books. So thank you very much!

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • jcrendon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the greatest ebook managment system ever!!!!

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • lombardom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The GUI still sucks, but it's a good and versatile library and cross-conversion tool. I use it for cross-conversion quite a bit. Thanks!

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • thairalite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice and simple GUI, i like it a lot better.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • garepermi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • red03golf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Freakin' Awesome!! @kacknoob - I'm running Win7 on a 10 year old box with a 1gig proc, 512mb pc100 sdram and 8mb integrated vid and Calibre runs just fine.. Me thinks that, either, your box is bad or you're doing something that no other does for setup / config of Windows. Install was idiot-proof and simple, it runs from start menu without a prob and conversion of pdf file worked flawlessly (just took a while as the box is OLD).

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • precenered
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb!)

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • leocoolnonssib
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is better

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 25 reviews