Burn Icon

Simple but advanced disc burning for Mac OS X

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
34
0
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to Use.Thumbs Up

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • clint007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Correction: Is Burn is user friendly with Mac Lion 10.7.3? Lion doesn't come with "iDVD" for DVD or CD anymore.

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • misselis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    organize your dvd/cd media and data from anywhere without slowing down; the best!

    Posted 04/30/2011
  • smiggel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love Burn. It's easy to use and fast. Nice work!

    Posted 03/04/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • oid-2781178
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Justamente lo necesario.

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • aonez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The perfect burner.

    Posted 04/22/2010
  • msmousette
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved my bacon! I had not realised that the old version of iDVD (migrated when I upgraded from Snow Leopard to Lion) would not work with Lion and I needed to burn a DVD urgently from a mov file in time for it to be shown at a wedding a couple of days later. I had also forgotten how easy it is to use Burn. Donating!

    Posted 04/07/2010
  • c_cinq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's good.

    Posted 02/25/2010
  • jerrypittsburgh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's just a bit too "flaky" yet. 2.3 crashes on my Mac, and 1.72 still regularly gives me lots of coasters -- fails to burn (and ruins) a DVD. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I'm finding more reliable burn software to use.

    Posted 02/20/2010
  • chrisxsterling
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply and sexy, this application is the perfect alternative to Windows software such as DVDFlick and ConvertXToDVD. It's way faster and simpler then iMovie and iDVD. Thank you to all the developers who have and who continue to make this software what it is. Seriously … thank you.

    Posted 02/07/2010
  • oid-2781743
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    doesnt mount !!!

    Posted 01/24/2010
  • saljac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it for 4 years now, and I have to commend the developers on the latest iteration of Burn. Still very simple... BUT now even more powerful. Thanks

    Posted 09/02/2009