User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
1
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rentard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Windows 8 transcodes all wallpapers that aren't png or bmp to ~60 quality jpg for no logical reason whatsoever (someone needs fired!), and this solved my problem in one click.

    Posted 12/25/2014
  • zhdophanti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks we just noticed our project had color space issues with JPG images and we need to convert all our images to PNG. Worked perfectly all problems gone, thanks! Btw => download, doubleclick, GO without any installation ... i like that :)

    Posted 10/25/2014
  • protoncito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although it works like a breeze for most image formats, I couldn't make it work with multi-page TIFF files. Even worse, it only returned a cryptic message "Error. Parameter is not valid". It took me a while to understand what was the problem. It would be really great if it could handle multi-page TIFFS as well. Please, please, please implement it!!!!

    Posted 10/20/2014
  • melodyfawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow. Being *barely* technology literate, I am impressed by how easy this was to use and how fast it processed the changes! I will be making a payment for you. While I appreciate 'free', I also believe in paying for someone for their expertise. Excellent program!

    Posted 09/12/2014
  • spectra9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this project. Even though it's only 71 KB (which is a plus btw in the era where programs less than 1 MB are rare), it sure pack a punch an does it's job in a straightforward manner. I need a converter that can traverse whole sub directories and this one does the job perfectly. Maybe in future versions it can be made so that we can set the compression ratio of the output, but for me, it's still 5 stars for what it is now.

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • jackhood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easily convert image to PDF file format, you can use third-party software Kernel for Image to PDF Converter Tool. This software efficient to convert BMP, EMF, EXIF, GIF, JPG/JPEG, PNG, TIF/TIFF file format without any facing issue. Reference link : imagetopdfconversion.com

    Posted 07/17/2014
  • wxscooter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tiny program was PERFECT! So easy to find the directory, select the files and choose the output. Crammed a day's worth of work into a few seconds. No spam or irritating ads either! Free to use, but I just had to make a donation to the genius programmer. A must have for me - will use this in the future for sure!

    Posted 06/19/2014
  • mdjorov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program. Saved me a lot of time converting PNG files for my Delphi apps

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • rhe24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, this little Tool is great. :) 5 Stars from me

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • omelette
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm Linux-based, but when I try running this on a VirtualBox'ed-XP, I get a "...is not a valid Win32 application" - kinda bizarre! It runs flawlessly on Wine 1.6, but when converting PNG screen-grabs from Ubuntu 10.04, all the images end up as low-res black & whites! Sob.

    Posted 11/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bulkimageconver is great! Thanks.

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • ocayetano
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This converter is simple and fast. Great job!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • rfgamble
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This converter worked real good and quick. I needed something to convert .bmp to .jpg files to upload to a database. My sister had scanned the images of my Dad's yearbook and everything needed converted, a large folder full. I searched Yahoo, found this link, downloaded, executed and converted that whole folder in minutes. Great little tool and has option to remove the original ( not recommended). Thank you, slade73 !

    Posted 02/23/2012
  • oid-2836282
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, fast, no work, keeps all sub folders intact!

    Posted 03/09/2010