Bridge Linux Icon

Arch Linux made easy.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • siamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great arch linux livecd cd! good work!

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • c1pr1an
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bridge Linux

    Posted 03/16/2014
  • smokexyz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saves about 3 days worth of configuration with the most commonly used options for Arch.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • andre-ldm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. It is indeed a bridge for beginners to get a decent arch-based setup. Even for experienced ones, it saves a lot of time to install.

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • stylemalls7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Welcome to www.stylemalls.com// where is the most popular Panthers online shop. ((( www.stylemalls.com/ ))) lower price fast shippment with higher quality!! WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 06/30/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple and useful script!

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • femalemalls16
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.femalemalls.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 06/27/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use bridgelinux

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bridgelinux works perfectly.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • btcstore37
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.b2cstore.org/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks bridgelinux

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • oid-4075374
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This Bridge linux is a Install Script (pré configured with visual interface) to install the Arch Linux. With this version derived from Arch Linux turns easy to install the arch linux. problems to install arch linux ENDs Great work! success with the project

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • oid-4071862
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best and easiest way to pure Arch-linux. Well configured base system. thanX Bridge!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks bridgelinux

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • seadx6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool, do you have a Cinnamon edition, if you have one I will install it soon

    Posted 08/18/2012
  • andyun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you! I like Bridge Linux Xfce!

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • obakfahad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am amaged to see an arch based distro......guys i am downloading it . Can you tell me , bridge has the latest updated software installed ??? I mean kernels ? or other from latest arch updates ? Please inform me at - fahad@obakfahad.co.cc

    Posted 05/28/2012