Boost C++ Libraries Icon

Free peer-reviewed portable C++ source libraries

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
109
0
0
1
11
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No screenshots and Introduction is not very clear. at least explain what is this for, why we use this, and what are the advantages and disadvantages

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • oid-3213539
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great potential, but incredibly difficult to setup on Windows. Virtually no options for users who need a 64-bit version of boost. High learning curve just to get started. Cryptic documentation written for scientists.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic piece of software, the developer is to be commended!

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome piece of software! Greatly recommend!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • grefer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope more libraries will be included in the future releases, but not bad as is

    Posted 08/12/2012
  • krisitinapopova
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful C++ project!

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • nancybaby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not very usefull in teaching of C++, in my opinion... may be because of my expirience in php

    Posted 07/11/2012
  • aivarlacis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful C++ libraries

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • anilsson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • slum05
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy.

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum04
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Boost C++ is great application. Thanks!

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very usefull in teaching of C++

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greatest pieces of C++ code ever written.very very helpful.

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • tima678
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.

    Posted 06/20/2012
  • grecosurf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Boost C++ Libraries as it is an extreme program. Since she needs a professional approach. Fans will be quite difficult to understand

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • viaggio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Those libraries are very usefull in teaching of C++

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • petergrossman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My only complaint is that they didn't make the book longer and include more libraries in this detailed treatment. Some of the libraries are very extensive and have other books devoted specifically to them. But I think the book would be more valuable if some of the other libraries like Multi-index, Format and Serialization had been explained in more detail. Articles on these have appeared in recent issues of the C/C++ User's Journal.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • travismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Boost C++ Libraries represent collection of the greatest pieces of C++ code ever written by humanity.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • renderiska
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work. Thank you!

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff!

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • descargar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Helping me in coding so much

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • johndrongo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Boost C++ is great app. Thank you man!

    Posted 05/23/2012
Show next 25 reviews