Bochs x86 PC emulator Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ianopolous
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most accurate emulator out there, and almost the fastest as well. Love it!

    Posted 11/29/2014
  • pruittboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product. Just wish they would compile for ARM and port to Android since Limbo is such an inferior emulator. I would be happy to host the build bot.

    Posted 11/14/2014
  • cpumeshman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As Bochs don't build properly with msys automake on Win, just 2 say goodbye. The builds with the primitive MSVC compiler or installing MSVC just to build it is no option as it's better 2 run UX apps on a native UX box.

    Posted 07/25/2014
  • ogamespec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great emulator!

    Posted 07/24/2014
  • amoschiu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's wonderful!!!

    Posted 06/05/2014
  • dinkar786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what is the login for redhat_6-512mb.zip

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs works great.

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs works wonderful.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • ccdeal52
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • buyme58
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • ccdeal48
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • ganboing
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works better if you compile with sdl. (tested on windows 7 & vc++ 2012)

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent platform with a very flexible and modular architecture! Works perfectly and smoothly!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and easy to use! Saves me a great amount of time. Thanks!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • hairnnailcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    did u test i properly for win8? A lot of problem on this aspect

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love bochs

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bochs is fast and stable

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 12/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews