Bochs x86 PC emulator Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dinkar786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    what is the login for redhat_6-512mb.zip

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs works great.

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bochs works wonderful.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • ccdeal52
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • buyme58
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • ccdeal48
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • ganboing
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works better if you compile with sdl. (tested on windows 7 & vc++ 2012)

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent platform with a very flexible and modular architecture! Works perfectly and smoothly!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and easy to use! Saves me a great amount of time. Thanks!

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • hairnnailcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    did u test i properly for win8? A lot of problem on this aspect

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love bochs

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bochs is fast and stable

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • ochufidsafsd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    miniurl.org/qTN !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • zofdsauifdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • marettio1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • josephnewton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • patab
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's excellent software! Very good!

    Posted 10/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews