BleachBit Icon

Free disk space and improve privacy

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
0
2
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • donguever
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most awesome and easy cleaning tool I've ever seen.

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • nicholasbhatt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An amazing tool that helped me a lot in cleaning up my computer. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program bleachbit, thanks.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amasing

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • shihtzu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It a very good project, now it include on Emmabuntüs 2 1.00 based on Xubuntu 12.04. Thank you for all. Patrick of Emmabunüs

    Posted 07/14/2012
  • ilzekuzika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool! Thank you!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • insurances
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    BleachBit quickly frees disk space and tirelessly guards your privacy. Free cache, delete cookies, clear Internet history, shred temporary files, delete logs - Great!

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • kal1pso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredible and awesome. Took me time to find that online repository script, even with google. Will defenitely spread its qualities to every webmaster I meet.

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • antisaint
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like open source software. Thank's a lot - may in next Life I'll try to learn programming. =)

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It really helps me at my work and at home.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • cilnewpstaver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • porbmaseva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish for a native linux gui :)

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • ucecashyt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • payforwellcel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it for ages. Very, very useful.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • lenetanop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it for ages. Very, very useful.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • stocostiuta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a very fast speed.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:)

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool to clean up trash and unwanted files from your computer!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • awmnikolay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and need program. Thanks a lot.

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • word10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Effective program.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small but very useful utility that allows you to perform many routine tasks

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • gydeck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool for me. Thank you so much!

    Posted 04/12/2012
Show next 9 reviews