Bitcoin Icon

beta

A software-based online payment system

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
95
3
1
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dusty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome

    Posted 09/09/2014
  • darkninja500
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. @download-ardamax-keylogger-withcrack.blogspot.com Download Ardamax Keylogger 4.1 with crack free and hack today facebook,twitter etc but don't mis-use it.

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • krylovayu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Интересный проект

    Posted 05/12/2014
  • flalli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bitcoin is awesome.

    Posted 03/22/2014
  • nbcdxyz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WARNING … jamesmaddison12 is using a "tiny.cc" URL to SPAM us … He's a MORON. Don't let him waste your time.

    Posted 01/25/2014
  • rychu773
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    1MJN7MrxG95B5h7dn4hpVhyUnjjEGnQZLo. I am very new to the Bticoin world, like days new! I am starting a foundation for my sister's genetic disease and thought this would be a wonderful way to fund such an important foundation. 95% of proceeds will go to research and treatment development for familia dysauntonomia! It is an extremely rare disease that limits the nervous system and reacts poorly to any malfunction of the body such as blood pressure, stress, and/or illness. Please contribute whatever you can to 1MJN7MrxG95B5h7dn4hpVhyUnjjEGnQZLo

    Posted 01/13/2014
  • twour1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice piece of software. I approve. :) Feeling generous? 1FoLzDZ7yvuAT9BtZXEm36Grz4USa4Cj2C

    Posted 12/24/2013
  • supremeinvestor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks bitcoinadvisor !!! I'm glad I don't listen to people who haven't even tried what they criticize.

    Posted 11/08/2013
  • milone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The guy below me (bitcoinadvisor) is lying. Please do not send anything to anyone promising to "double your money." If you got a letter in the mail from someone you didn't know telling you that if you sent money to an address you never heard of, they would send you twice as much money back... would you do it? Now imagine there is no return address on the envelope, and the address to send the money to is a PO Box registered to John Doe? That is essentially what this guy is asking. The story is untrue, and the guy is an idiot. The wallet he wants you to send bitcoins to is empty. It has never had bitcoins sent to it. Odd for a money-doubling magician, right? Why wouldn't he just send a bitcoin to himself, double it, then repeat? There is a reason for that: it is a scam. bitcoinadvisor: if you're gonna try to scam people, do it on Bitcointalk like everybody else (where you will be called out on it). Keep this garbage off of the project page.

    Posted 11/07/2013
  • atclout
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Future of payments!

    Posted 07/03/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • hasib145
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use it. so I can suggest everybody to use it.

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • swapster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works for me on Mac OS X 10.8.3 (Mountain Lion). I like the lower fee as well. Just to be safe, I moved most of my BTC to another wallet and did the install. I had my wallet encrypted, and when I installed the new software I replaced the previous version and all worked fine. Great job!

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • designer4u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm new to this Bitcoins where do I buy it and who is the agent that selling it i keep download a lot of this and I have net get what i want can some one explain it better to me. I'm convince

    Posted 06/02/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Bitcoin, it's good!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • xajdyk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best project so far....as long as could not be controlled by another finance system would retain the real value.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is the gold standard of digital currency. The availability of bitcoins can not be manipulated by governments or financial institutions.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • joesrinehart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful concept and may it benefit people worldwide!

    Posted 04/19/2013
Show next 25 reviews