Bitcoin Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
93
3
1
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is the gold standard of digital currency. The availability of bitcoins can not be manipulated by governments or financial institutions.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • joesrinehart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful concept and may it benefit people worldwide!

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • igtech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good application !

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • hairdryer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use e-wallet, affects the reliability and multiplatform!

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • papicek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the idea, and obviously a great deal of thought went into this. Overall, I'd have to say very well done indeed.

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • chu610234940
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good application ! Long life to Bitcoin. Thank youy

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jorgeolaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Muy intuitiva, fácil de operar, y muy funcional

    Posted 04/01/2013
  • kerbpm2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Je ne pense pas que Bitcoin soit une bonne idée.

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • kerbpm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good application ! Long life to Bitcoin. Thank youy

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • pucelo20
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome idea: a currency based on maths, not on governments or corporations. For me, a complement for my Euros (not a replacement). One of the best inventions on Internet.

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • zc456
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Despite some of it's faults that it's faced over the course of it's existence, with the present 0.8 bug, Bitcoin, has become one the best alternative digital currencies thus far

    Posted 03/14/2013
  • sergei_krivonos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best and most stable currency (not only digital) ever created.

    Posted 03/11/2013
  • honeel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable. Great thanks to bitcoin

    Posted 03/03/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bitcoin works nicely for me, thanks!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • phpld
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the most interesting alternatives to money I've ever seen. It's good to see it is already being used by many, and there is even a value on the open market. It's probably many years from achieving wide acceptance but I think history will look back on it kindly. The only reason I don't choose to use it yet is Paypal often siding with fraudulent sellers. They probably see Bitcoin as a threat, but I would be interested in seeing another payment provider besides Paypal.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • sturberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best alternative for real money!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ochenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free Website Intelligence & Trends.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bitcoin works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
Show next 25 reviews