BeeBEEP (Secure Lan Messenger) Icon

You can message and share files inside your intranet without a server.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
1
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • silent-storm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This messenger is awesome! *PROS - cross platform messaging and file sharing is insanely fluent. - nice customized UI - very light weight - easy options *CONS - needs lots of improvement to be perfect messenger for offices. (More simplified UI and options arranged psychologically.) - small problems are there. If cons will be overcome, It'll be used by all over the world. All the best Marco.

    Posted 07/15/2015
  • cpumeshman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great little program, just compiled the src into a flawless build with opensource mode compiled QT 4.8.4 so minimum QT 4.8.6 don't count The only issue, that can be compiler related while using a custom built gcc 4.8.x was that I needed to include signal.h in BeeApplication.cpp on the winbox build.

    Posted 05/12/2015
  • danverab
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where can I find a language file editor?

    Posted 04/15/2015
  • nodwsp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, but keeps forgetting my settings when I close it, also can we have drag and drop uploads? and option to enable Profile pics next to our username??

    Posted 02/19/2015
  • ianxzone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i LIKE it.! very usefull ;)

    Posted 09/29/2014
  • cslince
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it a nice app.but it have to add more features ...add a option to remove password to open application..its some what irritating on start up windows.. if u add this feature ,i will Give it 5/5

    Posted 01/25/2014
  • romikk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent app, but how can I raise a feature request? It looks creating new requests is disabled for this project on sourceforge.

    Posted 12/16/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • bethaniegaub
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice product

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • akaranik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice work!

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • ryangreen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app beebeep

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program beebeep.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • slucker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I remember something kind of when i was a child. But there was noisy BEEP sounds. That's look much better.

    Posted 02/09/2012
  • mastroddi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For any BeeBEEP request send me an email ... Thank you :)

    Posted 08/25/2011