Batavi Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
0
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dleffler12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    FYI, Batavi requires php v5.3 and will NOT run (well if at all) on php v5.4, 5.5, nor 5.6 due to not meeting the 'strict' coding guidelines.

    Posted 09/25/2014
  • arvindkla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not able to install Batavi with the lates 1.3 Version.

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • sibirch73
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not able to install, or add a support ticket. No-one can get back installation stage too, seems there is no help from developers putting a link to the new 1.3 release when it still DOES NOT INSTALL. Poor effort, I would recommend Icecat find another workable solution

    Posted 10/27/2013
  • wuwuwu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installation database problem - step 2. Nice demo.

    Posted 09/16/2013
  • danvolvo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This product sucks! I can't even install it because of an SQL error and supposedly the version I downloaded is fixed for it. I can't evern write a support ticket for it. Absolutely ridiculous!

    Posted 09/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run batavi

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • lucasgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    batavi works great

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • evanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job batavi

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • gotthardp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Trully multilingual e-shop platform. The first platform that (so far) meets all my expectations. ;-)

    Posted 01/20/2011
  • oid-2689073
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    first e-shop that can handle 100k of products inside on medium server. unfortunately, complexity in installation and configuration makes it hardly usable for babes... but hope is just a beta.

    Posted 11/04/2009