Bacula Icon

Bacula

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (60) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows BSD Mac Solaris Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (60)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
0
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Bacula has been the best program I've used. Serves its purpose well. Thanks.

johnlong1881
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Not even a hint in documentation that I could find as to what the various settings were. DIR Name? Address? I just can't intrinsically tell what someone was thinking when they created these values. As a result, the program is unusable.

bbinkerd
  • ipso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent backup software, extremely powerful and stable as a rock.

    Posted 12/12/2014
  • edmarmelo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Backup tool in growing great evolution. Congratulations to all involved!

    Posted 06/18/2014
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    indeed an awesome program

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bacula works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • btcstore37
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.b2cstore.org/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bacula is fast and stable

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • particjohn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Needs a NOOB manual. I've seen some complex stuff, and this takes the cake. What I need is hit next, next, next, finish and start backing up! At the least, consider providing a step by step that even Grandma could install.......Its BatGuano for the install

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • xadwest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it .Easy to use,install and it is working the way I want.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • countertreat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I salute your contribution!

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • frankbolder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • oleg45
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, thanks.

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • powerplants
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the good work.

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • pmcaulay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is industrial grade backup software, very powerful and quick but the setup is not for noobs. Then again, enterprise backup software never is, and Bacula is now firmly in that class.

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • saraciopa85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good, thanks.

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program! With great bug support. Highly recommended

    Posted 09/29/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bacula did wonders on my computer. I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • johnlong1881
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bacula has been the best program I've used. Serves its purpose well. Thanks.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • divitis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Take a long time! Thank you very much!

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • yiyfs9fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can s upply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool

    Posted 07/24/2012
Show next 25 reviews