avidemux Icon

beta

A free video editor to cut, filter, and encode projects

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
36
2
0
1
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • zeitnot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use, responsive yet powerful!

    Posted 11/28/2014
  • nicolaiev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent video converter (also from FLV) !! Cropping is very easy. Impressive speed when using 64bits version !!

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • jclvanier
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for several years on linux. Almost perfect.

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • proguru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a priceless program, one of the apps I couldn't even imagine living without. So much thanks to the author. Works perfectly in Windows environment. Two things I'd hope to see in Avidemux: 1) functionality to append multiple files 2) storyboard/timeline

    Posted 11/18/2013
  • flyingxu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just works!! I have a problem though: I can't delete the last frame of a vedio, maybe some problem to set the A & B marker.

    Posted 09/29/2013
  • fsw370
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice site onsaleking.com ,They are usually cheaper than retail stores and their shipping is fast ,Never had any problems with them. good price,.good quality,warm service

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • elliotmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • sazanov2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very, game

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • denbag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best! Great stuff!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • vbnbfsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all k ind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • benjmatson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice, thank you.

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • fitmake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An easy editor was what I am waiting for.

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • jurypersov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for sharing this.

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • djolex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Avidemux is great tool for many things, but I think that video frames resampling option and frames instead of time should be back to it's previous places. I respect your rewrite, it does mean a lot to me, but keep your professional line like you had done with the rest of functions.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • rubencarlson02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It supports almost any application you require! Really useful.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • johnlong1881
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software helped me a lot. Thank you so much.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • davidmiller0269
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best video editing software so far. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run avidemux

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • tedmincey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing us this application. It works for me. Highly recommended!

    Posted 08/28/2012
  • raddakr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful! Many thanks to developers!

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • dilloncomer329
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 03/16/2012
Show next 11 reviews