avidemux Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
1
0
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • au4u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Time sync problem in W7, I cant get the output to match the crop, keeps being 5-7 seconds longer, at the start.... I try to crop the film an extra 5s from the start but no luck, its still wont work properly, even after deleting the log I will NOT run this as an administrator, no simple program should ever need to run as admin, especially this type of program....

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • nicolaiev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent video converter (also from FLV) !! Cropping is very easy. Impressive speed when using 64bits version !!

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • lcascio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useless on Windows 7. Tried every choice in preferences or output format, could not get audio to save or even play from avidemux. Video recorded from iPhone. Don't waste your time.

    Posted 03/20/2014
  • alcinf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for several years on linux too, since first release. It has not improved much, but still remains outstanding.

    Posted 02/22/2014
  • jclvanier
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for several years on linux. Almost perfect.

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • proguru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a priceless program, one of the apps I couldn't even imagine living without. So much thanks to the author. Works perfectly in Windows environment. Two things I'd hope to see in Avidemux: 1) functionality to append multiple files 2) storyboard/timeline

    Posted 11/18/2013
  • flyingxu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just works!! I have a problem though: I can't delete the last frame of a vedio, maybe some problem to set the A & B marker.

    Posted 09/29/2013
  • fsw370
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice site onsaleking.com ,They are usually cheaper than retail stores and their shipping is fast ,Never had any problems with them. good price,.good quality,warm service

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • atsleigh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    avidemux_2.6.2_mi_64bits.dmg fails to install on OS X 10.6.8 Snow Leopard on a MacBook Pro. Everything acts like it installed OK, but when I launch the app nothing happens. It does not show up in Activity Monitor. The 2.5.4 installed and runs fine.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • elliotmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • sazanov2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very, game

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • denbag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best! Great stuff!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • vbnbfsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all k ind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • benjmatson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice, thank you.

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • fitmake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An easy editor was what I am waiting for.

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • jurypersov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for sharing this.

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • djolex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Avidemux is great tool for many things, but I think that video frames resampling option and frames instead of time should be back to it's previous places. I respect your rewrite, it does mean a lot to me, but keep your professional line like you had done with the rest of functions.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • rubencarlson02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It supports almost any application you require! Really useful.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • johnlong1881
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software helped me a lot. Thank you so much.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • davidmiller0269
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best video editing software so far. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run avidemux

    Posted 09/08/2012
Show next 17 reviews