Avidemux builds for Microsoft Windows

As of 2013-05-18, this project is no longer under active development.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gdans
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, is the most widely used software in basic video editing.

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Avidemux-mswin is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • akxon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rapide pour faire des cuts, semble stable ...

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use, I like it.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • spiras
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it since quite a long time. Very good, almost no problems. It's not exactly a full editor, but it's very useful for quick editing jobs with no need to re-render, and as an extra-helpful tool to support your preferred editor on large jobs. Strongly reccomended

    Posted 03/09/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • yvonnelins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent programm!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks avidemux-mswin

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    avidemux-mswin works nicely

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • lenildosb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like avidemux, excellent program, but excluded in version 2.6 the functions they use most: copy and paste, I had to go back to old version

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • blakeprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • myparentingsite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like Avidemux one of things I use it for most is hard coding subtitles into video file now I need to revert to older version because this feature has been removed :(

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • biufsoa9cx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • uaofshi7da
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • willemratte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As a film maker, I thank you!

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • cammcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • djolex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Avidemux is great tool for many things, but I think that video frames resampling option and frames instead of time should be back to it's previous places. I respect your rewrite, it does mean a lot to me, but keep your professional line like you had done with the rest of functions.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • urie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like Avidemux one of things I use it for most is hard coding subtitles into video file now I need to revert to older version because this feature has been removed :(

    Posted 09/09/2012